MB Low Stock Alert

MB Low Stock Alert

Built for Shopify

Reviews (14)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 26, 2024

Using the app is so cool! Now, we can easily set limits and keep track of all our products coming in. It's super easy to export stuff too. The support team is awesome.

Style Hub
Germany
3 days using the app
June 4, 2024

This app definitely deserves 5 stars! I installed it and set up an alert in just 10 minutes. When I had a question, the support team answered right away. Good job!

Bike Gear Pro
Australia
2 days using the app
February 17, 2024

Tracking inventory has never been easier. A straightforward solution for smooth stock management.
Highly recommend for an efficient and stress-free experience.

Baby Legend Music
United States
4 months using the app
May 17, 2024

The best low stock alert app in the Shopify App Store, with highly customizable alerts and excellent customer support. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Underwear Hero's Emporium
Italy
About 3 hours using the app
June 1, 2024

I'm using the app to determine what and how much I need to reorder from each vendor. The email alert includes an attached CSV file with detailed information about each product. Great support, thanks Dan!

Pure Planet Market
Netherlands
21 minutes using the app
May 23, 2024

This app is fantastic, offering exceptional features and notably easier usability compared to other options. It's a game-changer for me, allowing me to effortlessly monitor low stock levels in my store and prevent running out of products.

Sharp Vision Eyewear
United States
23 minutes using the app
January 19, 2023

Excellent app. Straight-forward, easy to use and clean interface. Unlike other apps, this app allows you to track certain collections which is helpful because I do not want to track all my SKU's.

Karten Design Fabrik
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
April 7, 2023

I can definitely recommend this app. It works like a swiss watches for us.
We had a couple of questions – the support was great :)

mavisphillips
United States
4 months using the app
April 22, 2023

Great app which helps me save time monitoring stock and reorder.
Can definitely recommend this app to anyone!

JocoBottle
United States
3 months using the app
May 1, 2023

This app is a time saver. It's easy to use and the support (should you need it) is top class. Highly recommended.

Eve Spectrum
United States
2 months using the app