Reviews (25)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2024

Will definitely help you sell more & show your customers why they need your product. Such a no-brainer of an app if you're selling products, and if you run paid digital ads. Makes the website feel like an extension of the social media, and has a sweet UI that fits right into the site.

If you want to be up with the times and have a CRO optimized website, gotta get Lyve. Best app on the market.

Team is also super responsive and founder replies to your messages and feedback. Will for sure help you build your dream site.

VibeRide
United States
4 months using the app
June 12, 2024

Live Selling? Lyvecom is the one!! After much searching we found an app that seamlessly integrates into all of Shopify including inventory. Even better the Lyvecom team is amazing to work with and very responsive.

Inherit Co.
United States
11 months using the app
May 9, 2024

Lyve is relatively a newer player in the shoppable video game, and they are crushing it.
Implementation was swift and easy thanks to the dedicated team. Their support and nimble ability to release new features beat many other tools out there.

LUS Brands
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 1, 2024

Just getting started with this app and Max has been phenomenal and helping me get going! Every question I have asked he has answered me quickly and even jumped on Google meet calls to make sure I was comfortable with everything that I was doing. I recommend this 100%.

Comfortably U
United States
26 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Awesome team to work with and super easy to implement. Conversions are much higher for live shopping while using LyveCom vs going live using other third-party social media platforms alone. Even better, we are able to stream to our other platforms simultaneously!

The Candy Closet
United States
12 days using the app
June 13, 2024

We are new to Lyve and we’re loving it! Start-up was a smooth and easy process. Max and his team were outstanding to work with.

Square 1 Boutique
United States
11 days using the app
June 18, 2024

Game changer- so modern - definately need video enablement to engage customers and promote ad to carts! LOVE & must have !

Rpnzlbeauty
United States
1 day using the app
October 18, 2023

Lyvecom has been absolutely awesome for us. We have been using them since they first launched and there is no other shoppable video app that is releasing new features as fast as them. We have had no issues with bugs and the conversion rate speaks for itself and more than pays for the monthly cost.

We looked into other services and they are way to complex. This is the only one that has worked for us and love all the new stuff they are always coming out with. Has made a massive impact for us on our conversion rate!

TheBuffBoy
United States
7 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Lyve has been a great partner throughout the integration process and we're thrilled with early results from the app. Must try!

NuStrips
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 26, 2023

Max and his team are super responsive and helpful in getting everything set up. We're already seeing some solid numbers through the app and have only been up for a couple weeks. Great customer service and excited to see where we can go from here.

Swoveralls
United States
8 months using the app