Magic TikTok Pixel

Magic TikTok Pixel

$9.95/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
Smart Ecom Tech

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

March 17, 2020

Integrates with

TikTok

#Why You Need Magic TikTok Pixel: As TikTok grows in advertising, having a tracking system will help you stay on top of your advertising methods and sales. Have the analytics you need right at your fingertips to help increase and recover lost profits! Magic TikTok Pixel will analyze your ads and determine which ones are working the best. You will have access to basic tracking events as well as payment tracking events. #How Does It Work: Once you install Magic TikTok Pixel, it will install...

Pricing

7-day free trial

UNLIMITED

$9.95/month

  • Events Tracking
  • Assistance for setting up
  • Email Support

UNLIMITED

$9.95/month

  • Events Tracking
  • Assistance for setting up
  • Email Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

5 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 23, 2020

Works just like it says. Very easy to set up the TikTok pixel without adding the code on the website and messing something up.

Best Gifts
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 11, 2020

The app works perfectly to our store. It tracks our events efficiently and get our campaigns properly tracked! Highly recommended!

Buywow USA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 23, 2020

App didn't function properly, nothing was firing. Support team wasn't helpful at all. Replied saying
"Hi Isaac,

We apologize that Magic TikTok Pixel only helps you to install the basic code which allows you to track all the events you created from the TikTok dashboard.

In addition, TikTok lets users create events from their dashboard instead of any third-party app.

We cannot help you with the event not firing issue.

Please contact us if you have any problems.

Thanks,
Jane"

Karity
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Smart Ecom Tech replied June 23, 2020

Sorry for the misleading. this is because as a third-party app, we cannot create TikTok events directly, you need to create events through your TikTok ads backend. Our app helps you to connect with TikTok and Shopify so you no need to install those basic codes by yourself.

About this app

Launched

March 17, 2020

Integrates with

TikTok

Built by Smart Ecom Tech

About Smart Ecom Tech

32 apps

3.8 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

olivia@smartecomtech.com

More apps like this

4.2 out of 5 stars 26 total reviews 10-day free trial
Unlimited multiple Facebook pixels, Feeds, Audience Builders
4.1 out of 5 stars 6 total reviews Free
Tracking conversions using Twitter’s pixel
4.6 out of 5 stars 23 total reviews 7-day free trial
Install Facebook Pixels in Minutes. Never miss any data!