Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 12, 2022

Excellent on-time response from developer and was willing to dig in and help-out..... had the answers we needed.

ORNG
United States
9 months using the app
January 2, 2023

Exceptional Service
Easy to use app for basic functionality. But the service they provide for unique needs is what sets this app apart from the others in this area.
Perfect!

Vintage Home Boutique
Canada
3 months using the app
October 20, 2022

Great app! and the support of Scott is outstanding. Very quick and efficient and helpful! I love this!!

Stella-Bijou
Germany
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2023

Love the app. When you want to put a little note on the product page, this app works perfectly for that need. I couldn't find any alternative, and this one's even free! The support team is absolutely wonderful; I sent them an image of how I want this to be on my site, and they went extra mile to make it happen. Thanks!!

MyPhoneCase.com
United States
29 days using the app
October 11, 2022

This was the easiest way for me to add a pop up notification to my store and the support team was king enough to customize the placement of the message for me. Thank You!

TOWN MOTO
Canada
7 days using the app
May 24, 2023

This simple app gave me an easy and effective way to add product page notifications to my store. I was having trouble getting the inline messages to show on my product pages due to my theme being a little older. The support team was very helpful and promptly got everything working for me. They even added some CSS to style the notifications to match my theme better. I would definitely recommend this app.

Endless Blading Co.
United States
6 days using the app
April 4, 2023

I needed help with relating a shipping message to my customer at checkout. I wanted my customer to view the shipping policy before selecting their shipping method at checkout. I reached out to Magical Notification Adm. and both Jeff and John help me get my message across, the App. worked like a charm, and the extremely helpful team. I recommend this App if you need a message notification. Thank you!

THROUGHMYKITCHEN
United States
4 days using the app
March 20, 2023

Wonderful app and outstanding support! This is the app I've been looking for so long on Shopify. I couldn't be happier when I found this app for the first time. And it's FREE! How magical! Lots of thanks to John and Jeff. Their support was very quick, efficient and helpful!

如果有需要商店跳「公告」功能提示的app,非常推薦這款!簡單、好用,尤其它還是免費的!!app團隊也非常有效率,能及時協助解決我們主題相容性上的問題。總而言之,就是超棒:)感謝Magical Apps團隊!

Pawfect Face 頑友繪
Taiwan
2 days using the app