Değerlendirmeler (548)

Toplam puan
3,2
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %57 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %22 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
14 Haziran 2024

Mailchimp has the potential to be a great tool but what a hassle to set up, and like another review, you have to watch your contacts list like a hawk. We have the opposite problem than another reviewer had - where Mailchimp is overriding Shopify subscriptions, so a client agrees to emails during the checkout process but Mailchimp codes them as non-subscribed pending a double opt-in, and it’s random. I’ve been on chat for days and they just talk nonsense about why. Most of the live chat agents don’t bother to understand your problem and just write some template answer that has nothing to do with your problem., and they send you links to articles to read. If I wanted to read an article, I wouldn’t be on live chat! The pre-built templates are cool and the AI features really helpful.The support over the phone is great and you can share your screen and have them walk you thru design & workflow. You have to pay the big bucks though to get phone support. So some really nice features and some not so nice, but man are the live chat agents a challenge!

Efilters.ca
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
19 Haziran 2024

This app has caused several issues with my Shopify store- that as of this review still have yet to be resolved.
Initially, we wanted to have a newsletter subscription pop up on the front page of our store, and after being set up, it initially would not appear.
After contacting the help center (which they were very kind and patient), we were able to get the pop up working, but found when it popped up, it blocked out the entire storefront. It would not go away without refreshing the page. We decided to disable and do away with this integration.

WDVX
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
Mailchimp yanıt 27 Haziran 2024

We appreciate the review. We checked in with our teams about the issue you're running into and we can confirm that this is still being looked into. We appreciate your patience while this happens.

3 Haziran 2024

Not synching and we are having to do a ton of stuff manually since the platforms aren't 'talking' to each other.

The Little Coterie Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Mailchimp yanıt 6 Haziran 2024

Hey there! Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can help look into what's going on.

14 Şubat 2024

Contacted support to help change my audience for a sign up form.

They told me to delete the app and reinstall it.

Did that and since then I haven't been able to install the app.

Spent countless hour trying but finally they said contact Shopify.

I did and Shopify said the same.

If I knew Mailchimp customer support would say to delete and then I cant install, I wouldn't have......

Delay my email marketing by a ton.

2XSR
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Mailchimp yanıt 15 Şubat 2024

Thank you for these details. We've located your ticket number and we're passing along this feedback to the team to ensure a smoother experience in the future.

10 Şubat 2024

It is not helpful. It tells me my shop has been connected and only 1 subscriber. When I look at my shopify customers I have about 80 or more subscribers. There is no one to talk to.

Life Has Just Begun
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Mailchimp yanıt 14 Şubat 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help look at this with you further. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

17 Kasım 2023

Don't recommend. Mailchimp is always finagling with your email numbers. Spammers constantly sign up at my store. When I delete them, Mailchimp still counts them. It's complete nonsense. Way too expensive. Don't recommend at all.

GREAT DOG CO.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Mailchimp yanıt 28 Kasım 2023

We appreciate the review and we'd like to help. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can follow up and help with spam signups.

19 Kasım 2023

I wish I knew how to use it

LK Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Mailchimp yanıt 28 Kasım 2023

Hey there! Our team can help you understand how to get the most out of the integration. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

16 Şubat 2024

Nos gustaría recibir más información de com aprovechar mejor esta integración.

Reviste
Şili
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Mailchimp yanıt 21 Şubat 2024

Unser Support-Team kann Ihnen bei der Integration helfen. Senden Sie eine E-Mail an ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com und unser Team wird Ihnen weitere Informationen zukommen lassen.

9 Şubat 2024

Demasiado caro. Estás obligado a comprar una licencia mensual.

Rafo Tech
Şili
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
5 Mayıs 2019

When customers sign up to our email list the confirmation email goes to spam - this is a huge barrier to customers and there has been a dramatic customer retention drop off because of this :(

Snowboard Addiction
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Mailchimp yanıt 6 Mayıs 2019

Hi there, thank you for the feedback. We saw your review and wanted to reach back out. With the feature you’re describing it is outside the functionality of ShopSync, we don't have control over the confirmation email sent by Mailchimp.

If you're concerned about this feature, Mailchimp would be better suited to answer your questions. You can reach out to their excellent customer service team over at https://mailchimp.com/help/. You should be able to chat with them and take things from there.

Let us know if you have any follow up questions or visit our support area to learn more information about ShopSync.