Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
August 4, 2023

Worst app and even worst service. I have waited over 2 months, I can provide screenshots of my conversation with Metizsoft. In the meantime they continue to bill me everymonth, but never reply for weeks, never resolve anything. My plugin has not worked for two months. This is the worst PLUGIN ON SHOPIFY DO NOT INSTALL

CarCast
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 21, 2022

We have been using this Auto Parts Search plugin for more than half a year,at the beginning, we also encountered some problems due to various reasons, but the Metizsoft team helped me deal with it very patiently and well.Even in order to adapt to the visual style of the website, we need to make some small parameter changes in the visual synchronization of the plugin. The Metizsoft team helped us make changes without charging any fees. We are very satisfied with the current experience and we are very grateful to the Metizsoft team! Thank you for your patient support!

Coverado
China
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 10, 2023

I couldn't recommend the team at Advance Auto Parts Search enough! We set up on their system and encountered some errors and Komal and Manthan have gone above and beyond to ensure we have the functionality required for us to make the most of the system. Thanks for your help and hard work in getting us set up - highly recommend them.

New Motorcycle Performance Store
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 12, 2021

With their professional teams, they did their job well enough and have an excellent support team. it is very easy to integrate the app and useful for finding customers to easily search products on our website by make, model, and year for the vehicles they need. Our advice to developers - to set up product filters that are most searched by the customers. it will be better solutions for owners to grow up their business in the future.

Euronavigate
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2021

We are using this app on our store to create a search for automotive and motorcycle parts. It is a great app. Easy to integrate (code help) provided. You can add the list of MMY using a csv. Searching the parts based on MMY or any attribute you want is easy as you can tag those MMY to the part listing. The price is also better than the rest.
Regards,
2to4wheels

2to4wheels
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 8, 2021

Im talking with the support guy Manthan, and he is helping me to fix my website, very good guy. and good support. I Recommend

fernandosorocaba
Brazil
14 days using the app
February 14, 2023

The best car search app on Shopify. Service is very professional and quick. If you need help with anything they are there for you to help and fix any issues you have. Once its up and running there are no bugs and the app works fast and perfect.

Park Auto Motorsports
Canada
4 days using the app
October 3, 2022

I installed this app around 45 days ago as my first choice of all YMM apps. This app was OK at the beginning, considering the price and our business scale. But, 1. The app uses product tags for its YMM labels, which made my team confuse when updating product tags. 2. It took a long time to bulk upload the YMM data with products, I had to split my 150K rows data to more than 10 files to upload (I gave up after importing the first 8 files of them), and it kept lose rows during this process without telling me which rows it skipped. The support team tried to help me with this import process, but there wasn't too much updates after 2 weeks. My team have to look for another app. Overall, the app is good for data having small size. I hope the team could improve the data import process.

VanaccTires
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2023

Its the best apps and great team support. I highly recommend this App. It's seamless and the search makes it so easy for the clients to get what they are looking for. Thank you again so your instant support.

Stars Commerce
Thailand
2 days using the app
February 5, 2023

I was very excited to put this application into my store. However, the lack of customer support and requesting support numerous times I gave him a collaborator key. I told him I could put a staff member as my account so they can fix the application in my theme I can't get the program to work. I am visually impaired. I'm doing the best that I can and I hate when people blow you off playing the odds they don't give a damn the damage just a number very disappointing and they notice that's why they only give you three day trial so you can get stuck with a payment without no support. it's just a scam it's designed to fail.

ShowRoom Doctor Z
United States
3 days using the app
Metizsoft Solutions Pvt Ltd replied February 8, 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your trial period with our support team. Due to limited hours of operation, our support team is only available from Monday to Friday, leading to a delay in addressing your issues. However, we have reached out to you via email to assist in resolving any concerns you may have. Additionally, we have reviewed your account and confirmed that charges were not incurred as you were on a trial plan.