Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2023

So far so good, they offer a number of different options to address common scenarios. Easy to set up and implement, Sanjay in customer service was super responsive and helpful. You can create messages to appear on specific urls which is great but enabling more than one at a time would be a great next feature to have.

Chuckanut Bay Distillery
United States
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that the setup of the FSB Free Shipping Bar app was easy and the customer experience team was excellent. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely keep your suggestion in mind for a potential feature in the future. We are dedicated to providing the best experience possible and that is why your opinion is so important to us!

February 25, 2024

Amazing support they fixed everything just the way I needed it. I recommend ☺️

MyDido
Switzerland
December 21, 2022

Sanjay is the best, he is very good and very cool and very social and very nice. He even used a video to help me!

Printpett
Netherlands
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure to see our merchants happy! Happy holidays!

December 30, 2022

Very easy to set up. FSB also includes a few different functions other than just announce free shipping.

Vignette Stationery
Australia
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 30, 2022

Thank you for finding our app to be a valuable addition to your Shopify store. We appreciate it!
Have a great day ahead :)

January 7, 2023

Easy to setup and great customer support. Looking forward to further feature updates from the Hulk team!

apprécier.
Australia
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review about our FSB Free Shipping Bar app! We are thrilled to hear that it was easy to set up and that you had great customer experience. We are always striving to improve our products and will work hard to keep bringing you new and great features in the future. Thanks for your trust and support!

November 23, 2022

The app team have been super helpful in getting my shipping banner exactly as needed for my site. Great app!

Sit Seasons
Australia
7 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 23, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis. If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

December 2, 2022

I used the app and looks great with the animation. Easy to install and operate I highly recommend this app

Float In Air
United States
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 27, 2022

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Happy holidays!

December 14, 2022

Super fast support, I used the chat button and they fixed my problem in few seconds, I really appreciate, thanks

Apicoltura Muande Bellacomba
Italy
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. Happy holidays!

December 21, 2022

Sehr gute App, tolle Hilfestellung vom Support! Läuft einfach im Hintergrund und ist individuell anzupassen! Danke

TeWiWa.com
Germany
About 5 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 27, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte. Es ist uns eine Freude, Händler wie Sie zu unterstützen. Die besten Wünsche für das neue Jahr!

December 16, 2022

Works great and I would recommend this to anyone wanting a free shipping bar on their website! Easy to install and support responds quickly. Thank you!

Love Olive Co
United States
39 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is our pleasure to support merchants like you. Happy holidays!