Reviews (17)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 25, 2024

This app works great for my store . The application is very user friendly . Every time I’ve needed assistance even though not often , they have been quick to respond and always rectify quickly. I’ll definitely recommend this app .

Shop Labenco
United States
16 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Sanjay helped me a lot with creating and answering my questions. I had just signed up and did not know what to do and Sanjay was there to hold my hand through the process. Thanks

Hugz and Kizzez
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 25, 2024

per il momento sto provando

Trend shop
Italy
10 minutes using the app
May 13, 2024

Wanted to instal a simple free shipping bar in my cart but impossible. Free but doesn't work. Very bad UX. I don't recommend

Adega do Pierre
Brazil
22 minutes using the app
June 30, 2024

Excellent service support. Je recommande l'application sans hésitation!

Clinique Virtuelle
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
February 25, 2024

Amazing support they fixed everything just the way I needed it. I recommend ☺️

MyDido
Switzerland
3 days using the app
May 14, 2024

game changer

Adorable Haven
El Salvador
18 minutes using the app
December 16, 2022

Works great and I would recommend this to anyone wanting a free shipping bar on their website! Easy to install and support responds quickly. Thank you!

Love Olive Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is our pleasure to support merchants like you. Happy holidays!

December 21, 2022

Sanjay is the best, he is very good and very cool and very social and very nice. He even used a video to help me!

Printpett
Netherlands
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure to see our merchants happy! Happy holidays!

March 23, 2023

So far so good, they offer a number of different options to address common scenarios. Easy to set up and implement, Sanjay in customer service was super responsive and helpful. You can create messages to appear on specific urls which is great but enabling more than one at a time would be a great next feature to have.

Chuckanut Bay Distillery
United States
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that the setup of the FSB Free Shipping Bar app was easy and the customer experience team was excellent. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely keep your suggestion in mind for a potential feature in the future. We are dedicated to providing the best experience possible and that is why your opinion is so important to us!