Reviews (28)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
July 8, 2024

Love this app. The animated announcement bar adds a nice touch to my store. Setup was quick and easy, and it works perfectly. Highly recommend.

Choco
Australia
11 days using the app
June 24, 2024

The bar is amazing! It was so easy to set up, and the animated bar looks great on my site. Love how it catches my customers' attention!

Adoreable Attire
Germany
3 days using the app
June 28, 2024

This App is very Fantastic. I can easily create and display announcements on my store. The animations are smooth, and it really helps highlight important info.

Vision Life
United States
About 13 hours using the app
February 26, 2024

When I was setting up the app, I had some questions. The customer support team was awesome. They got back to me really fast and were super helpful. They made everything really easy for me.

Digital Flare
United States
4 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied June 25, 2024

Digital Flare, we're so glad our customer support team could make your setup process a breeze! We aim to provide top-notch assistance, and it's wonderful to hear we hit the mark. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our app!

March 22, 2024

This announcement bar is the best I've tried. It's smooth and doesn't slow down my site. It makes my site look more exciting without any problems.

TrendTrove
United States
2 days using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied June 25, 2024

TrendTrove, we're thrilled you're loving the announcement bar! It's designed to be both eye-catching and lightweight, so it's fantastic to know it's working seamlessly on your site. Thanks for the awesome feedback!

February 16, 2024

Using this tool has improved engagement on my site. The clickable feature in the announcement bar is especially useful for directing customers to specific promotions or news.

Gadget Glitz
United States
About 2 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied June 25, 2024

Gadget Glitz, we're excited that our tool is helping boost engagement on your site! We designed the clickable feature with promotions and news in mind, so it's great to see it being put to good use. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

January 20, 2024

I added this cool announcement bar to my website really easily. It's great for telling everyone about our sales. It's bright and colorful, so it grabs attention. I like how it makes my website look more fun.

TechFlicker
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mega Animated Announcement Bar! We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy to add to your website and that it's proven effective for announcing your sales. The bright and colorful design grabbing attention is fantastic, and we're delighted it adds a fun element to your website's appearance. If you ever have more insights or suggestions, feel free to share. Your positive feedback is much appreciated, and we're here to make your website even more vibrant! 🌈🚀

January 26, 2024

As a Shopify store owner, this announcement bar has been a fantastic addition. Easy to install, and the animations really catch the eye. It's perfect for highlighting our latest offers and updates.

Comfort Cove
United States
3 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied January 28, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟🚀📢 We're thrilled to hear that Mega Animated Announcement Bar has been a fantastic addition to your Shopify store. It's great to know that the installation was easy, and the animations effectively catch the eye of your visitors. We appreciate your feedback and are here to support you in highlighting your latest offers and updates. Cheers to continued success with Mega Animated Announcement Bar!

January 10, 2024

I was struggling to find a way to get my website visitors to notice my important announcements, but Mega Animated Announcement Bar solved that. The scrolling bars are impossible to miss, and they've helped me to increase awareness of my new product launches and special offers. I've also found that the bars are a great way to capture leads. If you're looking for an easy and effective way to improve your website's marketing, this is the perfect solution!

Glam Gallery
United States
4 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied January 11, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟📢 We're thrilled to hear that Mega Animated Announcement Bar has effectively addressed your challenge of getting website visitors to notice important announcements. It's great that the scrolling bars are proving to be impossible to miss, contributing to increased awareness of your new product launches and special offers. We're also delighted to hear that the bars are serving as an effective tool for capturing leads.

If you ever have more insights or suggestions, we're here to listen. Your positive feedback is much appreciated, and we're delighted to be part of enhancing your website's marketing strategy!

January 4, 2024

This tool is great for sharing important news on my website. I can make words into links so people can click on them. It's a really useful feature.

Tieverse
United States
4 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! 🌟🚀
We're thrilled to hear that Mega Animated Announcement Bar is effectively delivering your important news. The ability to use links adds an interactive touch, enhancing user engagement. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're here to keep elevating your website's communication game.