Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create custom snippets, add extra features to themes, and store additional product information. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. The import and export feature is particularly liked for facilitating bulk updates of metafields. The app also supports SEO editing and linking products to Amazon stores. The support team is commended for their prompt and reliable assistance. It's free, reliable, and highly recommended for stores that heavily rely on metafields for product details.

May 10, 2017

With over 50,000 products to be added over the next few months this app has really simplified the process.

Alexander
www.innofesenergy.com
https://innofes-energy.myshopify.com

Innofes Energy
South Africa
10 months using the app
May 13, 2018

Awesome, and very easy solution

Luvele Us
United States
9 months using the app
July 13, 2015

this app is free and helps you find flaws with your products if you have a lot of apps, for example, did you accidentally duplicate your bold-apps sale item? then it has metafields it should not have.

cant figure out how to clear it up? use this app

it's not meant to be excellent on the UI it's meant to get the job done and it really does what it says it will do, that's why i give 5 stars

advanced users may have some more use out of it but we use it to spot check our site

Low Carb Canada
Canada
8 months using the app
June 10, 2019

So far, it has been pretty easy to use. I was able to follow various instructions online to implement what I want to change. Will be exploring more, but so far so good!

Fytt Beauty
United States
8 months using the app
May 20, 2019

It's needed for german legals! Easy working, and it's not complicated. Everyone in germany, will need this...

Melsenima Jewelry
Germany
8 months using the app
October 15, 2017

Great app easy to use and would recommend it to everyone

Rkoolstuff
United States
8 months using the app
August 13, 2019

I used this app for all meta field editing. I must say it really helped me. Saved alot of time. Highly recommended.

Iysha's Store
Canada
7 months using the app
Edited December 9, 2018

A good app to enable you to help sort out your seo. I wouldn't say it's a 'must have' app but you certainly won't be sorry that you have it.

Dotmall Barbecues and Heaters
Australia
7 months using the app
October 31, 2019

i was recommended by shopify customer support for this app for help with attributes on my product page!

Slimes By Chelsie
United States
7 months using the app
April 15, 2019

For a shop that heavily relies on metafields to add additional details for every product, this app has certainly been vital. The import feature has saved us a lot of time. Highly recommend.

ECM Biosciences
United States
6 months using the app