Reviews (28)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2024

I definitely recommend this app. We have a very large item file and it effectively handles our side filters on our Shopify Collections pages. There are a lot of features available for filtering and search. The support team is wonderful, especially Julia. We have had some questions and they have been great to answer those.

Fabric Depot
United States
9 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Filters work well.
Support is second to none.
If you're looking for a filter solution definitely give this app a go.

DIXXON UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 20, 2021

If you're looking for the cheapest search app, you won't find it here. But if you're looking for the best CS and adaptability to your site, this is the one! Andrew and his team were integral in adapting to our unique requirements and getting us up and running in a matter of days unlike other search apps. Other search apps asked us to change OUR parameters to fit their needs and then wanted to charge us. In many cases I couldn't even understand their English nor their technical talk, not recognizing that you and I are not software people. Andrew and Mezeron were able to take our bi-lingual requirements and not only work with our current translation app and the apps' personnel directly, but also were able to explain to us in layman terms what and how their app worked. The app is fairly complex but they are there to help you and I take advantage of what it has to offer. Yes, you may argue that the price tag is a bit high for the going rate for apps, but I believe it's well worth it! From the voice of Jim Jarmusch "Good - Fast - Cheap! Pick only two".

Tomei Wines
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2022

Fantastic app and the support provided is always quick, easy and gets fixed. We are that pleased that we will be using this app on another website of ours.

Parcelsend UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
August 31, 2022

Buen apoyo, soporte bueno de parte de soporte de la aplicación, recomiendo la app, en toda su totalidad

El Arenal
Guatemala
About 1 year using the app
August 30, 2021

I was looking for an app that could help visitors find products on my site and I found great help in this app. It offers a very functional advanced search, allows very detailed product filtering and does much more. Their support service is excellent and fast. If I can suggest an improvement I would like the instructions to be much more detailed. It's not easy to use this app's capabilities 100% based on the instructions alone. Fortunately, the customer service makes up for this very well.

Airsoft Mania Europe
Italy
12 months using the app
September 21, 2021

I haven't explored this app very much yet but so far the customer service has been great and it seems comprehensive and easy to use. It has integrated fairly seamlessly with my website. Thank you!

Charlie Bravo
New Zealand
9 months using the app
December 4, 2021

Super application qui s'adapte très bien à mon thème (la seule), de plus le service client est très réactif et à pris de son temps pour m'aidez dans la configuration de l'application !

Mon Petit Plaisir
France
8 months using the app
October 19, 2022

This Search & Filter app is very good. Mezereon kindly installed it on our 3rd party theme - we were so impressed with the team, we had some customisations done (which we paid for). The app itself is excellent - we have come across some user issues but the support team have always replied fast to solve our query. For example, we might sometimes forget how to do something and a quick email to Mezereon helps us solve the problem. The speed of the search suggestions and collection/search pages is lightning fast. You can adjust search results based on your preference, boost or demote products and so on. We have only scratched the surface with the curation lists, filters, synonyms and so on. Our team are looking at how we can better utilise the features to improve our user experience & customer expectations. Overall it's miles better than the default search from Shopify and specifically was a right fit compared to all the search engines we tried (we tried mostly ALL of them!).

Skin Two UK
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
August 7, 2022

Easy to use, the support is helpful! It can categorize the website's products automatically. Recommend this app :)

Soft Classic
United Kingdom
7 months using the app