Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2023

The integration is seamless. The app is simple and works quite well, after one year there was only few issues. But support slways responded and try to help.

Mana™ | Česko
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2023

Everyone on Shopify needs. this. app. There's no debating it.

This app lets you integrate social logins on basically every. single. modern. platform. Including Google, WIndows, Microsoft, and Discord.

Had an issue with icons, and they dealt with it immediately. It's not often you get a zoom call with with a Shopify app developers, I got all that and they fixed the issues on call.

Thive
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 23, 2023

I have revised this review based on the events that occurred after posting which resolved my initial problems and addressed the lack of support.

Spot On Dealz 置好價
Hong Kong SAR
27 days using the app
June 9, 2021

I'am using this app for social login. It is a great app and their support is amazingly fast! Thanks alot!

STAFU
Türkiye
Over 2 years using the app
May 5, 2021

I highly recommend this app, its an excellent app where you can choose the logos designs and colors you wanted. Plus an excellent and responsive customer support. Thanks to Afreen and Pranit for reaching out.

Future Kid Toys
Kuwait
Over 2 years using the app
April 21, 2021

Most of my customers come from Facebook, and I was looking for an easy way to let them create an account with social login options. Within 45m I was all setup and ready to go. As another reviewer mentioned, the best part of this app is that I can use a custom facebook app so that users are asked to give my business access, instead of the shopify apps name. Support was also quite quick to answer questions!

Nectar Spearfishing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 13, 2021

Works like a charm, amazingly supportive team, just a great app. Go for it ASAP, you customers want this! This is the only app that allows you to create your own Facebook/Twitter apps so that it shows your company name during logging in, not the apps name.

Devoted
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 13, 2022

I had a problem with the display but I got really fast and professional help , I recommend the app it easy to configure and the support is great.

PAR
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
January 3, 2023

Fast and efficient support from miniOrange! Well done!
Easy to customize, easy to use for facilitating user registration on the site.

sabolostore
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
June 15, 2021

Best support ever.
They are really quick and helpful. In fact, they helped me with a problem that finally wasn't related with the plugin.

Cervezas Althaia
Spain
Over 1 year using the app