miniOrange Social Login

miniOrange Social Login

From $9.99/month
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
23 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
January 3, 2023

Fast and efficient support from miniOrange! Well done!
Easy to customize, easy to use for facilitating user registration on the site.

sabolostore
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 1, 2022

Wrong Payment Function
Settings for active Login Buttons is not working
Support not answering!
Please can you help me? PS: only interessting thing is Apple Login is working...

EDV-Guru (Guru e.U.)
Austria
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited April 20, 2022

Great Support from miniOrange! Faced issue when installing the social login and Pranit from support team helped me through with patience via google meet. Thank you so much

DCLARE
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 1, 2022

Prompt customer service. Great app. Great function. Easy to customize. It's been a pleasant experience and will keep using the app for social login

Manyo Factory US
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 16, 2022

I had a problem with the app but I got really fast and professional help , I recommend the app it easy to configure and the support is great. Nice app for social login.

KANAIRA By Tulasi Fashion Jewellery
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 13, 2022

I had a problem with the display but I got really fast and professional help , I recommend the app it easy to configure and the support is great.

PAR
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited December 7, 2021

The setting procedure is simple and it is very easy to understand because it does not require complicated customization settings. You can start using it as soon as the settings are complete. In addition, the development engineer supports very carefully to improvements and inquiries during use, so we are able to resolve them smoothly.

Fun Portal
Japan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 24, 2021

Great apps with great support, simple to use. With one button click can enable to offer the social login to customers.

Baba E Shop
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 18, 2021

Great app, and great service when I setup Sign in with Apple and it did not seem to work they advised using another account to test (not the dev one I suppose) and it worked perfectly, and worked perfectly since.

Café Societi
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 19, 2021

Easy to use and good support. A lot of login options. Work smoothly. Although white label url would be great addon

OneMerch
India
Time spent using app: 4 months