Minstein Analytics & Reports

Get all valuable insights to boost your sales in one place.

From $15/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

7 reviews

Australian Moto Spares

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

I really like the platform! Great App to analyze the performance of Store. It helps to track sales revenue, orders, conversion rate and so on. Highly recommended A+++

Developer reply

September 17, 2022

These are words that we love to hear! We are glad that you can easily read your data through the dashboards and get your store insights.
We appreciate the time you took to write this review and share the Minstein love :) We're always here if you have any questions!

Cheers - CP J from Minstein

Dream home1

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 10 months

Minstein is amazing! I love how easy the reports and the visual data is to read. I can show my team this data, and also limit of how much information they can see. The data points are super helpful, like breaking everything down between new and returning customer comparison reports. My favorite report is the RFM analysis customer segmentation. Some features I love are the ability to add custom costs. Super helpful.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

These are words that we love to hear! We are glad that you can easily read your data throgh the dashboards and get your store insights. The more you learn about your customers segments and what customers want, the more you can make data-driven updates that result in measurable success.
We appreciate the time you took to write this review and share the Minstein love :) We're always here if you have any questions!

Cheers, Harshit J from Minstein

bargains by teresa

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Minstein is the best app for tracking everything relevant from revenue, profits, marketing KPIs to customer life time value and product trends,! It helped us tremendously in understanding our data and make more data-driven decisions! Would recommend everyone with a Shopify store to download this app! It is worth every penny! And best customer support !

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

I'm glad you are finding Minstein super useful for your shopify store. Getting to know more about what your customers are doing and what products are preforming can make all the difference in improving your store decisions and growing your business.
We appreciate the time you took to write this review and share the Minstein love :) We're always here if you have any questions!

Cheers - CP J from Minstein

Corporalis

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 2 months

Amazing app is with incredible insights. All Shopify sellers should be using this! Easy to use, easy to set up and a great onboarding experience.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support.
We appreciate the time you took to write this review and share the Minstein love :) We're always here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Harshit J from Minstein

Ben & Jenny

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

I was looking for a Shopify analytics app that could help us manage all key business areas in one dashboard. I can clearly say that this one is by far the best option for our use case. Things that were important to us are 1) a combined (consolidated) dashboard with useful metrics. 2) clear and easy navigation, 3) product information that gives product performance trends for the last 12 months. Also from what I tested, this app allows entering very detailed products, shipping, and customs costs that are easy to understand and configure.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Nothing feels better than finding that Minstein was able to get what you had been searching for. We are constantly updating our app and would love to hear from you about any specific feature that you wish to have for your store.

We appreciate the time you took to write this review and share the Minstein love :) We're always here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Harshit J from Minstein

Stonk Apes

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

This reporting tool is amazing, I have every piece of information I need plus more! Great app, I am using the free plan and it literally has everything I need to get started. Pretty broad aspects for a free account.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to grow with the growth of our customers store, therefore we are providing free plan so that store with big dreams and currently less orders, are also able to get the required insights to grow their store.
We appreciate the time you took to write this review and share the Minstein love :) We're always here if you have any questions!

Cheers - CP J from Minstein

Fast & Fresh Global LLP

Location India
Time spent using app 8 days

I installed this app 8 days ago and it's still processing the data. Waste of time. Also the support person told us that it will work in 2 days and still the same.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

I would like to thank you for trying our app in the " Beta Version. "

We have taken your feedback and our team has worked on priority basis and highly improved the " Data Computation Time".

The app was earlier in the "Beta Version" and therefore it took a little more time to do the computational part of your store.

Now the App is fully functional and live with Speed Optimisation. Our new version of the App has been launched on 4th Dec. 2021.
Also there are additional feature added in this like Profit and Loss, Growth Tables, Buyer's Choice, Geographical Analysis, etc.

So in a nutshell, now the app performance become excellent + the product also has new amazing features to grow your Shopify store.

And we would again request you to try our app and see the difference minstein's insights could make to your store.