Mobile App Builder ‑ Mobikul

Mobile App for your Store | Native Android/IOS app

From $25/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 34 reviews

TipsyTopsy

Location Singapore

We are happy to select Mobikul Shopify Mobile Apps (Andriod and iOS) for our store. Firstly, the Support team is responsive and helpful. They provided support and guidance to set up the store on mobile apps and we are able to go live quite quickly. Many thanks to Webkul team.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Seeing that you're having an amazing experience using the app & with support is the best thing we could ask for! Keep growing: ) - Team Webkul

FROME | Small Businesses Switzerland

Location Switzerland

What I appreciate the most is collaborating with the Webkul. The difference in local time does not affect the quality of the exchanges we had all my questions and problems were solved the same day or the next day I found them very efficient. I do not know anything about coding. They made the application creation so fast and extremely simple. They take care of uploading the app to the App Store and Google Play and they are by your side to support you in case of problems or questions. The features you find are intuitive and easy to use. Every day I learn about new features or new ways to use my app. I'm so proud of what I achieved thanks to them! I thoroughly recommend Mobile App Builder - Mobikul and the 5 stars are deserved.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

OUMIBUY

Location Germany

A very quick response that I can only support.
The staff are always online and respond positively to our questions, many needs are being developed and we can look forward to a more perfect app, hope the developers keep it up! Please choose.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

يايا مول

I have been using this app for a while, it's not perfect but the team is willing to get it as close as possible to perfection! 5 stars for the support.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hey !! We're extremely happy to hear about your astounding experience with the app & our support team. Please be informed that we're always there to help you :) - Team Webkul

City Connect Online

what i like most of this app builder is their customer service. they are just one whatsapp message away for support you. I Like the app buildup and rearrange the products any time by yourself . Customer service team is the key for their success.They build and uploaded the app behalf of me in play store . highly recommended Mobikul builder for make your shopify store mobile app with low price and best customer service team.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Seeing that you're having an amazing experience using the app & with support is the best thing we could ask for! Keep growing: ) - Team Webkul

Renesent

I tried many App builders and I must say that Mobile App Builder by Mobikul is one of the greatest and smoothest builder that I tried. I decided to create my App with Mobikul, the customer service is exceptional they are always online and ready to help.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

We're glad to know that our plugin turns out to be the best Mobile app builder for you & Thank you for appreciating the team efforts. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

The-Dryair GB

This app saves us time for processing the dropshipping business. Thank you, Mobikul. Also, I would use your other connectors and services as well.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

We (Mobikul Team) is glad to receive such an amazing feedback from you. Hoping to continue serving you the same in future as well. Keep growing :)

Talabyshop

Mobikul App Maker is an amazing mobile app builder with rich design and functionality features which you will hardly find elsewhere. Additionally, Mobilkul offers exceptional customer support. Unlike other mobile builders, the app is rich in functionality, support multi-currency, multi-lingual and the team is always open to new ideas to improve the user experience of this wonderful app. Simple pricing packages reflecting great understanding of the user and market needs and once you have additional requirements, you need not to worry, they got you covered. I always had great support from the team, I talk to them directly and they never Disappointed me. They customized according to how I want my mobile app to look like while I am still in a Trial Period knowing I can uninstall anytime and leave their efforts to waste. Who would do that for you? I believe a good business comes with best customer service. I recommend to use Mobikul mobile App builder for their website and wish their team the best of success for the great job they are doing.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

S-Store

The app is easy to work with, super intuitive, very stable and user friendly. Support team were so helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hey !! We're extremely happy to hear about your astounding experience with the app & our support team. Please be informed that we're always there to help you :) - Team Webkul

Online & Beyond

The app is affordable, easy to manage, and has a nice user front. I still didn't launch my mobile app, but I can say that there's a good deal of progress - most importantly is that the team listens and acts on recommendation/improvements. I've had a list of changes and recommendations that the team carefully listened to and acted upon - for me that means trust and scalability.
I'm keeping the fifth star until the app is launched on the app store and see the real production and customer feedback.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Seeing that you're having an amazing experience using the app & with support is the best thing we could ask for! Keep growing: ) - Team Webkul

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4