Mobile Chat: SMS Text Messages

Mobile Chat: SMS Text Messages

$15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
Simple Apps

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

May 12, 2016

Integrates with

Google Voice, Analytics, sms

# What is Mobile Chat? This app adds a simple button at the bottom of your mobile website that allows your customers to text you. This allows customers to ask you questions and allows you to sell them on the product. All within one channel - texting. Let's take a look at a few things the Mobile Chat app allows you to do: • Allow customers to text you with just 1 tap on their phones • Answer customer questions via text, and encourage them to buy • Build up a list of phone numbers...

Pricing

7-day free trial

$15/month

  • Easy installation
  • 1 tap SMS text messaging
  • Help building remarketing lists
  • CTA color customization
  • Native language support

$15/month

  • Easy installation
  • 1 tap SMS text messaging
  • Help building remarketing lists
  • CTA color customization
  • Native language support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

3 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
February 11, 2019

Extremely simple to use, I added mobile chat to the site in about 5 seconds. Added a phone number, picked the button color. Almost too easy :P

Wohello
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Simple Apps replied November 19, 2021

Thank you for your positive review way back! We are looking for opportunities to improve the app. Feel free to reach out if you have new feature requests that'll make your work easier.

February 16, 2018

DOES NOT WORK NOT SURE WHERE THERE DASHBOARD IS

Watchfinder
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Simple Apps replied March 24, 2019

We have fixed this issue, the dashboard is now visible even at 0 conversations. Initially, we only displayed the dashboard after at least one person engaged with your store. Thanks for the feedback!

May 17, 2016

Took 15 seconds to install, already getting text messages from my customers. This is an especially great app for when you don't have a compelling email newsletter, etc but still want to communicate with web visitors.

Notifications
United States
Simple Apps replied November 19, 2021

Thank you for your positive review way back! We are looking for opportunities to improve the app. Feel free to reach out if you have new feature requests that'll make your work easier.

About this app

Launched

May 12, 2016

Integrates with

Google Voice, Analytics, sms

Built by Simple Apps

About Simple Apps

2 apps

2.2 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

+1 (408) 400-3667

support@appsbysimple.com

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 1519 total reviews Free
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat – for free
4.4 out of 5 stars 19 total reviews Free
Chat with Facebook and Instagram shoppers from Shopify Inbox
4.7 out of 5 stars 1553 total reviews Free plan available
Live Chat boosted with Chatbots for the best customer support