Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
February 15, 2024

Excellent app! Started making more money the first day and they have great support!!

Zamage
United States
8 months using the app
April 30, 2024

5 stars for customer service!

I'm on a free trial for both Monster Upsells and Monster Checkout at the moment.

It's very easy to use and the checkout looks great without any coding.

The customer service has been incredible so far with staff helping me through set up and offering advice.

Monster Checkout doesn't do everything I need it to at this stage, but they're working on the functions I need it and I'm confident it will be a game changer for our store.

Aus Woodcare
Australia
1 day using the app
July 5, 2023

We recently installed this app with the help of the Monster App team. They were quick to assist and create a demo for us, making the process simply and easy. We also use their Monster Cart Upsells + Free Gift which we love, hence why we decided to test out this new version as well. Monster App is always looking for ways to increase revenue with ease for both the buyer and shopper. The service is second to none, and it is rare we ever have to wait for a response!
Thanks Ty for making a great app!

Grahams Natural USA
Australia
11 months using the app
Monster Apps replied July 5, 2023

Always an absolute pleasure working with the grahams team 🥰🥰🥰🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 ur All legends!!!

Let’s get some checkout upsells FIRING!!! 🔥🔥🔥

Wohoooo

September 19, 2023

So far it looks great. Ty has been amazing with helping through the setup process. No sales yet, but hopefully not long now.

Snuggly Jacks Australia
Australia
5 months using the app
September 18, 2023

This a great little app for adding that little extra at checkout! The initial setup is so simple, and creating the upsells is straightforward and intuitive. The support is fantastic, and I would highly recommend Ty and his team! If you don't have the app, give it a go!

Tinc Australia
Australia
5 months using the app
Monster Apps replied September 19, 2023

Thanks a Milllllion mate!!!!! Was so awesome chatting with you!!! Lets get you some EPIC Upselllls!!!!!! 💪🚀

September 25, 2023

Just started our free trial and it's fantastic so far - loving the features and the devs are really hands on and helpful. Seems to offer pretty much everything you'd want from an upsell, and the dash is very easy to navigate. Fingers crossed for a great result!

Oobi
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 7, 2023

Best App! Was walked through the installation via support and they had it up and running within minutes.
Just turned a $200 sale into $280 sale with the upsell. Definitely worth installing!

Spectrum Angel Eyes
Australia
About 1 year using the app
January 23, 2023

Love this app! Makes it so easy to do post purchase upsells and the customer support is AMAZING! Thank you so much. Ty and team!

Daily Orders
Australia
6 months using the app
May 22, 2023

Absolute Game-Changer for E-commerce!

Monster Checkout has truly revolutionized the way we handle our e-commerce operations. The intuitive interface makes it incredibly easy to customize the checkout experience, providing our customers a smooth, frictionless journey from cart to purchase.

The flexibility this app offers in terms of upselling and cross-selling strategies has undeniably enhanced our sales performance. We have seen a significant increase in average order value and overall conversion rates.

But what really sets Monster Checkout apart is the exceptional customer service. They're not just prompt and efficient in resolving any issues, but they also take the time to understand our business needs, providing us with tailored solutions.

Investing in Monster Checkout is one of the best decisions we've made for our Shopify store. We couldn't recommend it more for any business looking to streamline their checkout process and boost sales!

Keep up the great work, Monster Checkout team!

GearBunch
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied June 29, 2023

Wowwowow!!!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for the kind words team!

May the Upsell Gods be with YOU!

February 7, 2023

Excellent service so far from Ty. Easy to set up and install. I look forward to seeing all the new features coming down the pipeline for this app!

Flair Fighter
Canada
22 days using the app