Recenze (558)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. duben 2024

It's a decent application but some sections of the Cart Drawer have very limited options to customise. There is no option to modify the width of the Cart Drawer. Support seems to be non-existent and therefore we may need to uninstall it. $36.99 for only 500 orders? Ouch.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Monster Apps odpověděl 28. duben 2024

ohhh nooo sorry to hear this! We try our hardest to answer within 5-10 minutes. Not one of our usual support happy reviews. 😅 Thanks for the feedback. As for cart width... our team can easily customize this for you.
As for pricing our value should easil exceed the cost within those 500 orders. We get a lot of customers ask why we are so cheap for what we do. Always appreciate the feedback though. If you would like to try Monster again.. please reach out to the support team and we would happily extend your trial to give it a go. :) Ty.

13. listopad 2023

Great ability to customize to store colours and easy set up. 4 stars because I spoke with an advisor (they were super quick and wonderful) but the app limitation is that if you add a free gift with variants and provide the inventory amount with that variant, monster cart doesn't track that. So during a huge sale period you have to manually track how many free gifts have sold out of your available stock and then delete that product variant. This is going to be difficult for me as a small business during Black Friday with keeping an eye on the stock levels to have to remove the variant once it is sold out and make sure customer's aren't inconvenienced by adding the free gift to cart and then it actually being sold out. I was told this applies to any free gift, not just those with variants.

Milla & Saber
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. srpen 2023

We used Monster Cart to add a 'free gift' campaign to our cart during the fathers day selling period which is our busiest time. We used a spend goal to achieve the free gift in the hopes that this would help lift our average order value. It has worked a treat so far. The how to videos were a great help when setting up all the features and although we had some small hiccups in the beginning the team were super responsive and solved any issues. Highly recommend

Banabae
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Datum úprav: 17. říjen 2023

Good app, mostly works well.

Healthy Bod Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
1. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your support, Charlene.

Destino Farms
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 15 hodinami
25. leden 2022

used this app for the sticky cart feature as well as the feature-loaded cart drawer. Easy to use, great design and super helpful team!

myoovi
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 31. červenec 2023

The customer service is fast and friendly! The dev team have been great at helping make tweaks to the design of the cart draw to help match my theme better and have completed the work almost instantly. For this I am super impressed. I have tried a few similar apps and Monster is the best for conversion. I have come back to them after trialling others. I tried others because the aesthetic customisation wasn't enough for what I needed but after coming back to monster, the dev team have helped better this time with all the changes I have needed for the cart to match my theme. Last time they said it couldn't be done but this time they have completed with no issues. I would love for some of the design tweaks to be built into the app but it isn't a big effort to give the instructions to customer service to pass on to the dev team. I have also has a lot of requests for them and they have done a great job completing them all. Overall this app is amazing and has definitely helped improve conversion and upsells. I will never delete it again now!

Lolli Wraps
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Monster Apps odpověděl 14. červen 2022

Hi team.. thanks for the review! 🥰
Wish we could solve every single design change imaginable! We have designed with this in mind. However sometimes.. it's a little tricky to solve some requests. - Thanks for the feedback. We will take it on board :)

16. prosinec 2022

A very helpful app. Having the cart accessible at all times makes UX so much better. I also like the upsell and free gift capabilities. There are still some improvements to be had but I have been told it's all coming. Support is fantastic, with someone jumping onto the chat straight away, and going above and beyond to help me. Very friendly staff.

AttakPik
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
1. květen 2021

Great app. A few bugs here and there but nothing that their team can't handle. Makes it very easy to promote products and increase average cart value. Definitely worth the cost.

timplado
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Monster Apps odpověděl 1. květen 2021

Thanks a million for the feedback team. 🙌🏻Glad we could sort them little things for you.
We're always striving to make the greatest UPSELL CART app in existence! So many epic NEW Campaigns coming your way! 😉😊🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻

Happy upselling 🔥🔥🔥🚀

21. duben 2022

Good and quick customer service. App is easy to use. Haven’t had success with what they’ve claimed yet but will wait and see! Looks promising!

CLOUD9 LASHES
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci