App Store prochází do 14. červen 2024 plánovanou údržbou. Některé výsledky aplikací se nemusí správně načíst.

Recenze (558)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. červen 2024

awesome app so far. had many conversions just by using the free gift feature. the layout, the colours, the optional extras like confetti when the customer meets the cart goal etc etc - love the app. i had a little issue today and got in contact with support and charlene answered almost immediatley and was super super polite and friendly. personally one of the best upsell apps on the shopify app store easily.

DYNE
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
13. květen 2024

An excellent application that helps me significantly increase the volume of sales and conversion rates on the site!

There are all kinds of things that I had difficulty with and I needed an adjustment, the professional and development team helped me quickly and everything for my requested and individual needs :)

MIPAZ
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
22. duben 2024

I had an issue with something showing on my website and the customer service was super quick, efficient and kind while helping fix this.

Agnes
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 22. květen 2024

Love Monster Upsell. They always reply super quick and find answers to any questions if they don't know.

Sendygear
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
19. duben 2024

The support is amazingly fast and efficient ! I had an issue and was able to fix it within minutes ! Really recommended app and support.

Naeliva
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
22. květen 2024

I'm loving the app. The support team is great and worked on get a solution for almost all my problems. Five stars for shure!

Odd Games
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
28. únor 2024

Great features - So easy to install.

Support fixed an integration issue very quickly

Dsmile
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
1. únor 2024

The app is absolutely fantastic. It's really simple to use and does everything you need it to do. We use the app for all sorts of upsell campaigns and it never fails. Their customer support is also extremely proactive and helpful. Highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a great upsell app.

Fan Emblems
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
10. březen 2024

I am extremely pleased with the level of service I have received. There were two specific issues – one related to font color and the other regarding how the cart functioned within my theme. The customer service team has been exceptional, promptly addressing and correcting these issues. Normally, I do not leave reviews; however, their outstanding support has compelled me to share my positive experience with others. It is important to acknowledge when a company exceeds expectations, and I hope they continue to maintain this high standard of service.

DarkHorseCoffeeCompany
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
20. únor 2024

Great app! Easy to set up and excellent support. Provides a very professional, branded addition to our customer's journey that made us $ from day one! Highly recommended.

TrumpTrendz
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci