Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 30, 2023

Super, I have one of each item in my webshop so this is super help ful! :D

de vintage club
Netherlands
About 8 hours using the app
January 14, 2020

Exactly the APP I needed to promote products in blogs. Excellent customer service within 24 hours. I configure the layout as I want in less than 30 minutes. It works well now :)

Bestmade
Taiwan
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 19, 2020

Very good app and customer service. They were very active to help us and do a small modifications on the app to performance better. I recommend the app!!

THE INDIAN FACE
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Luke replied May 14, 2020

Hi Shop Owner,

First, I would like to say sorry that I missed your case. However, I did receive no emails from your store.

Could you please send your request again to my email directly "lucdkny@gmail.com"?

If anything else I can help, I would do my best.

Edited February 17, 2017

displays top products to your site.

Lost Design Society
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Edited December 12, 2017

Good app, Jasmine helped me out to manually configure my app.

Storkidz
Mexico
25 days using the app
Edited September 23, 2020

Great support. I had a problem with the app and Luke gave super fast support. I'll be using this app for a long time. Hope we can improve the user interface of of the widget though.

shirt.ly marketplace
Philippines
24 days using the app
September 27, 2016

Awesome app, just what I was looking for. Developer was super helpful assisting me to get the look just right for my shopify store!

Dark Horse Trading Company
United States
3 days using the app