Reviews (242)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and seamless integration. Its efficient currency conversion feature, which displays prices in the customer's local currency, is praised. The ability to customize the currency dropdown and add cart messages has reportedly boosted international sales. The app performs reliably on both mobile and desktop, and the customer support is responsive and helpful. Merchants also find the app cost-effective.

November 22, 2017

Easy to install app and works seamlessly with our site. Service was great and professional and custom tweaks were all accomodated quickly. Thank you for the great app!

Chubo Knives
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 26, 2016

great idea just about to install it

Time Tokens
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 17, 2016

This app is a great idea! I am happy to have this app at my store. Friendly service too.

Qualitydiam
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
February 22, 2016

Had a great experience using this service and they went above and beyond to help me get it up and running. They saved me hours of work (I have a very custom site and it's not easy to setup) and they were extremely helpful.

I highly recommend you give them a try :) Thanks Sophie!

Similicious
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
May 27, 2018

Great app backed by fantastic support. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Tragicbeautiful
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
May 11, 2017

Great, useful app, nice stuff!

The Naan Design
Hungary
Over 2 years using the app
August 22, 2016

Love this app! I have tried a few currency conversion apps on my online store and experienced problems but my experience with this app was EXCELLENT.
Their system is user friendly and their customer support is super fast!

Omandah London
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 25, 2016

Awesome service and support! Quick response and professional correspondence!

Rustic Pickle
Canada
About 2 years using the app
September 14, 2021

I needed something to easily integrate into my website. MCC is a great app. It was easy to install and the support I received to install it was fantastic. Great product. Highly recommend.

Owl Medical Supplies
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 28, 2016

Excellent customer support. Very good app, works well. And They even help you set it up on your page! What more can you ask for!

Conservation Services Sac
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app