Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
December 26, 2023

very easy to install and looks nice while not slowing down the website, I recommend

Cristaleria La Unica
Mexico
28 days using the app
January 14, 2024

Amazing product easy to use easy to switch a lot of selection. I recommend it for everybody.

www.willy-thrift-store.com
Canada
17 days using the app
March 6, 2024

J'adore, c'est super original

Belleapres40ans
France
About 2 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Glad to find this app, the only app which fulfilled my needs and its free, the support was instant and friendly! Highly recommended, wish the holiday season lasts forever!

StarKiddo
India
16 days using the app
February 24, 2024

very easy us to instal

Wolfmonster store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 2, 2023

This app is amazing, you don't need to pay, and you have a good amount of effects available. Without a doubt, an excellent app

MonxShop
Peru
4 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Pretty nice. Provides different effects for your store and it give you freedom to customize. Some effects don't look too realistic but then again the app is free. This is as good as it could possibly get for a free app.

Shell Case
Kenya
4 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Very good app - Simple to use with a neat snow effect (among others) & customisation options! Highly recommend for every store at this time of year!

3rd Day
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
December 25, 2023

It's the most wonderful app of the year. I have had amazing spiritual experiences.

BITANGY
Ukraine
3 months using the app
December 8, 2023

10 out of 10 for this app. Works beautifully. Just the thing to get my customers in the Christmas spirit. Many thanks

CURVY CATWALK BOUTIQUE
United Kingdom
11 days using the app