MultiBuy Sales Booster

MultiBuy Sales Booster

$2.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
13 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
Edited October 18, 2021

We use this app for our customers to quickly add products to their "multi buy" pack from a collection. This saves the customer having to click through to each individual product and selecting their option then returning to the collection and then having to repeat the process again and again. Overall this app improves the user experience tenfold. The help desk are responsive with a reply being sent through within 24 hours normally - max 48hrs. Highly recommend this app, it is simple and does the job.

Viva La Vape
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 29 days
April 11, 2020

If its not working, don't sweat! Its probably a little bug from one of your other apps or a small issue that they are very quick to fix! Their customer service is what a busy business owner like me needs! Thanks so much for always responding so quickly! RECOMMENDED APP! (www.caribbeanlocalfashion.com)

Caribbean Local Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited August 29, 2019

This app does exactly what I needed and what it says. The team has fixed any problems I've incurred in a patient, timely and successful fashion. I highly recommend!

Nooney Companies Ohio
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 18, 2019

Really pleased with this app - very easy to install and our customers seem to like it as well! Good customer support to iron out one minor wrinkle. Good job!

Evocative Cornwall
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 19, 2019

A nifty little app easily installed and configured. Also, the support guys fixed a problem within an hour of my emailing them.

Battle Systems Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 10, 2019

Installed quick and easy! Easy to configure. Once I went live with my site, I had minor hiccup...contacted their support team who resolved it promptly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this app! Looking forward to the app helping bring those sales to completion!

Silk Squirrel, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 9, 2019

Wanted to have the app displaying only on one collection, contacted the team and they were quick to resolve that for me. Great customer service.

Sweeetitude
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 6, 2019

This app is just what I was looking for: a way for my customers to add multiple items to their cart at once, without having to go back and forth from the store to check out. Customer service was very helpful at answering and solving any questions I had at install.

Squash Blossom WHOLESALE
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 3, 2019

This app is a must! It's been a game changer for our online business. Was easy to install and set up and our customers have commented how much easier it makes their buying experience. Highly recommend!

Pediatric Behavior Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 17, 2018

This app is a must have! It is very easy to install and use and the features are great! The support is also great, I needed a small tweak and they quickly provided help.
Keep up the great work!

Davidissimo Shop
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year