Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and seamless Shopify integration, enabling a customizable WhatsApp live chat on their stores. It's praised for enhancing customer communication and boosting order conversions. The app is free, lightweight, and doesn't require coding skills. It's seen as a game-changer in customer communication with efficient service and no technical issues reported.

December 22, 2023

A perfect aplication for whatsapp button. Work perfect without any issues. Also you can get a lot of free icon to choose.

By Zatopek
Peru
11 days using the app
November 30, 2023

my WhatsApp experience. Despite occasional glitches, the platform has been a reliable companion. It's not just an app; it's a virtual space where relationships thrive and stories unfold. Looking forward to more shared moments and continued connectivity in the years to come. Cheers to one year on WhatsApp!"

Dc Trendy Store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 28, 2023

i will definitively recommend musbu app, it is very easy to use and works very well in my shopify store

eritiaB store
South Africa
26 days using the app
December 12, 2023

awesome Easy to install button helps me alot thank you.

didistore
India
28 days using the app
December 2, 2023

This app Is Amazing, It Is Completely Free, Easy To Use, Super Fast, And Lite

Vilazon
Pakistan
2 months using the app
December 12, 2023

I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for your help and support. Your generosity in letting me use your app with its premium features for free has been a real game-changer for me. Thank you so much for your kindness and for making a real difference in my life.

Ali chacha
Pakistan
5 days using the app
December 20, 2023

For Beginner easy to use and user friendly.

Beauty & Kids
Pakistan
17 days using the app
December 9, 2023

It's super easy to set up and use. Customizing the chat button to fit my store's style was a breeze. The best part? It makes chatting with customers via WhatsApp really smooth and hassle-free. Great for boosting customer service without any tech headaches.

Merkanny
United States
About 3 hours using the app
October 24, 2023

Easy to use, very intuitive and clear. I'm just a beginner and is easy and useful. Thank you

Silver & Stylish
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Great app! Super simple and straightforward to install and use, and really appreciate the ability to resize and change the icon in so many different ways. Does everything I need. Thanks so much

Hoyle's of Oxford
United Kingdom
21 minutes using the app