MyyShop ‑ Dropshipping App

MyyShop ‑ Dropshipping App

by MyyShop

Find winning products in MyyShop and dropship from US&EU.

3.0 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Import Millions of Products

Quickly add products to your online store from Dhgate.com using our Chrome Extension. Finding profitable products for your store is easier.

Friendly one-to-one service

No matter if you’re an e-commerce beginner or an experienced entrepreneur, our support team is here to help you anytime.

Fast Delivery From US/EU/MX

With our warehouses based in the US, Europe and Mexico(coming soon), shipping is faster and more reliable.


About MyyShop ‑ Dropshipping App

MyyShop allows you to find products, add them to your website or Shopify store, and ship them directly to your customers.

Let's start dropshipping! FREE INSTALL!

  1. Connect to your Shopify store

  2. Find and import products

  3. Push products to your store

  4. Order products from MyyShop

The Powerful Features available on Myyshop

Import millions of high-profit products in an instant! Quickly add products to your online store from Dhgate.com using our Chrome Extension. Finding profitable products for your store has never been easier.

Wide selection of products from US/EU/MX warehouse. With our warehouses based in the US, Europe and Mexico(coming soon), shipping is faster and more reliable. With a wide product range and faster shipping times you’re sure to keep your customer’s happy.

Connect your online store easily. Myyshop is integrated with Shopify, eBay, Americanas and Mercado Libre. No more copy and pasting order details, all orders will automatically appear on your app.

AI-Assisted Product Recommendation.

Personalized customer service. No matter if you’re an e-commerce beginner or an experienced entrepreneur, our support team is here to help you anytime.

MyyShop provides one-stop services such as selection of sources, intelligent selection of goods, drop shipping, full-scene distribution.

  • Our mission: To promote global trade, make your entrepreneurial dreams come true.
  • Our vision: To make everyone's business easy and thriving.
  • Our values: To provide premium service to you and your customers.

Integrates with

  • eBay

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

petstodayshop

I like this app and i will be highly recommend it to all my friends thay have trending product and they are well comprehensive.

Ideal Deals

Too expensive and nothing special about this app. Go find another app for your business, dont waste your time with this one!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Appreciated your feedback. Would you please tell us what product link you think it's too expensive? Feel free to contact us via email or Whatsapp, you can get full refund for the membership fee.

Milelot EU

MyyShop is a total rip-off. They charge $199/year for a distributor subscription, offering so called ex-factory prices. In fact, the prices are much higher compared to AliExpress, Banggood and DHGate.
Those platforms dont offer direct Shopify integration, but there are workarounds for this. A specific product on Myyshop costs $30, while the exact same product costs $4.78 on AliExpress. Another thing is shipping. IF you manage to find a fair priced product, the shipping cost are ridiculous. $15 for 1 small item and $30 for just 2 of the same items?
Don't get blinded by the EX-Factory prices.. they're not!!!!!!!!!!
STAY AWAY !!!!! ‍

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hi, Thank you for using Myyshop and I am really sorry about your experience.

We are providing top level fulfillment service, as you can see the shipping methods we provided are all express shipping. So the fees are more expensive than ePacket. Right now we already added new shipping method such as ePacket.

Btw, you can always send us email or Whatsapp message to get your membership fee refunded.