Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

We were locked in using Loyalty Lion for 3 years through a special pricing contract and were relatively happy, but there were a lot of daily tasks for manual point adjustments we had to do to properly manage returns, gift cards, pre-orders, etc. Then we were referred to Nector by a friend. We decided to have a meeting in our office in Mumbai with them, and were quite impressed by their features and competitive pricing. This was back in 2022. There were a lot of customisations the team catered to, and were extremely patient with us as we couldn't move until our Loyalty Lion contract ended. We have since moved to Nector since Sept, 2023, and are super pleased with our decision. Whether it be help with setting up our loyalty program with the rules, migrating each customer with their points balance and adjustments, helping us with checkout extensibility customisations, we have received the most excellent and prompt support from Ayush, Yashas and Omar at Nector. We would go as far as to say that this is the best Loyalty app for Shopify merchants, and far better than Loyalty Lion, Smile (which we briefly evaluated), and Growave. Keep it up, team!

Headphone Zone
India
About 1 year using the app
January 17, 2024

We have been using Nector since August, and the results are more than satisfactory! The app is very user-friendly, and the Loyalty and Referral Programs are quite detailed and work great. All of our doubts are answered within minutes, and everyone on the Nector team is super helpful! The app has been very helpful in increasing our customer retention, and customer engagement has also increased. Kudos to the Nector Team!

Allter
India
6 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Finally, we got a solution for our customer communication and loyalty tool. We got this recommended from one of our friend and trust me, they completely live up to the expectations. Their team is super prompt and helpful. The product speaks for itself. Taking reviews from the customers, referrals, automated emails, signup rewards, gamification etc. We are totally satisfied with them. Keep going!

sumisolife
India
About 1 month using the app
December 14, 2023

We have integrated this app into our store, and the results have been nothing short of phenomenal. This app has proven to be a game-changer in boosting sales and enhancing customer loyalty. App's retention marketing tools have played a crucial role in nurturing customer relationships. Through personalised emails and promotions, we've been able to engage with customers effectively, encouraging repeat purchases and fostering brand loyalty.

NEESH™ Perfumes
India
7 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Awsome support, Great platform for rewards, user friendly and merchant friendly.
Good work team, keep it up.

Gynoveda
India
9 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Nector has been a great platform in retaining customers on our D2C website. The user interface is very smooth and is a one-stop shop to drive loyalty, referrals and rewards. The team is very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to ensure any and all concerns are sorted out! Overall, Nector is a game-changer, and I couldn't be happier with the experience!

thedeconstruct
India
5 months using the app
January 1, 2024

I discovered Nector when i was searching for a solution to give back to my clients, and to create a connection and loyalty. It has been very helpful in engaging customers with its personalized emails and promotional tools and made it very easy to retain and also reward.

And then the team, such a sweet bunch, patient and extremely helpful.. It was a breeze signing up, understanding and using.

It's a go to, to create an honest connection with your customers and reward them directly for their support. I recommend them a 100% :)

Edin Life
India
13 days using the app
December 12, 2023

Nector has greatly helped us in retaining customers on our D2C website.
It is very intuitive to use and has an easy set up process and is enjoyed by the customers too.
The team is available almost instantly and gives clear and easy to follow instructions.
The thing that we look forward to is getting a plan in the middle of the basic and fully loaded ones so that it can be more viable when we calculate our ROI.

Chemistry
India
2 months using the app
December 7, 2023

GAME CHANGER!!!! Seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and customisable rewards make it a must-have. The detailed analytics empower smart decision-making, and the stellar customer support ensures a smooth experience. Five stars for transforming customer engagement and loyalty effortlessly! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Rubans
India
About 2 months using the app
December 20, 2023

This is really helpful to us. It excites customer and bring them back to our store.

Freshaler
India
22 days using the app