Recenze (182)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. srpen 2023

NestAds pixel was smooth and easy to use. It's was a one click process and it did exactly what I wanted. Great app.

sharpy.shop
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář NestScale odpověděl 12. srpen 2023

Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with the NestAds pixel was smooth and hassle-free.

Our goal is to make the integration process as seamless as possible, and it's wonderful to know that the one-click process worked well for you.

We're here to ensure that our app aligns with your needs. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your kind words about our app!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

27. prosinec 2022

the customer service is good.But I haven't tried the pixels yet.So I don't know yet.
Maybe I will comment later.

BM Store
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář NestScale odpověděl 28. prosinec 2022

Hi Bonnie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

If you need any help with our app, feel free to contact via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com

Regards,
Rachel

12. leden 2023

Tiktok own app cannot be installed in my shop due to my location. So im using this to install pixel. Theoretically it should work but I have to try this out in practice first.

Pood
Estonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář NestScale odpověděl 12. leden 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your honest feedback!
If you need assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com

Regards,
Rachel

1. březen 2023

Very good customer service! I am yet to use the app but so far their staff have been very friendly in aiding me through the process.

Mabey
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář NestScale odpověděl 6. březen 2023

Hi,
On behalf of the NestScale Team, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review!

We really appreciate your time with us. Please let us know if you need any assistance!

Cheers,
Chloé

Datum úprav: 20. prosinec 2022

c'est super cool l'application, je le recommande vivement à tous, c'est génial
et j'ai aimer avoir discuter avec madame Chloe Nguyen

AMEGANSHOP
Benin
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář NestScale odpověděl 20. prosinec 2022

Salut,
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience chez NestScale.

Vos commentaires sont le cadeau le plus significatif pour nos efforts de chaque jour de travail acharné pour fournir de meilleurs produits et services à nos clients bien-aimés comme vous.

Passe une bonne journée!

À votre santé,
Chloe

24. květen 2023

Easy to use(why do i need to type 100 characters that is crazy i still dont have 100 words. now i do)

NavoStore
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář NestScale odpověděl 24. květen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If you need any support with the app, feel free to contact our support team.

Best regards,
Rachel