NestScale Bundles & Discounts

NestScale Bundles & Discounts

Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.3 (5)
Developer
NestScale

Offer product bundles, volume discounts, and free gifts to improve average order values and sales.

With NestScale Bundles, easily promote popular products together by offering products in a bundle. With different types of discounts, you can encourage shoppers to buy more & improve your revenue. Seamlessly integrated with your store UI, NestScale Bundles allows you to customize and showcase bundle widgets on selected product pages. Set bundle priority and monitor sales generated through bundles with insightful analytics to get more customers. Easy setup & no experience required.

With NestScale Bundles, easily promote popular products together by offering products in a bundle. With different types of discounts, you can encourage shoppers to buy more & improve your revenue. Seamlessly integrated with your store UI, NestScale Bundles allows you to customize and showcase bundle widgets on selected product pages. Set bundle priority and monitor sales generated through bundles with insightful analytics to get more customers. Easy setup & no experience required. more
  • Create unlimited product bundles and volume discounts to drive your store sales.
  • Enjoy various discount types: percentage, fixed amount, set price & free gift.
  • Set bundle order to suggest customers with prioritized product combinations.
  • Adjust the bundle text, color & action to personalize your store’s look & feel.
  • Measure revenue gained from bundles with comprehensive analytics.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Bundle types

Fixed bundles, Related products, Wholesale bundles

Pricing you can set

BOGO, Cart discounts, Custom pricing, Discounts, Fixed pricing, Free shipping, Percentage discounts, Quantity breaks, Volume discounts

Launched

September 7, 2023

Languages

English

Reviews (5)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
February 22, 2024

I,ve been using the Nestscale Bundles app for months now, and I find it best as compared to other apps out there in market, and their customer support is Top-notch. Highly recommended. !!

Everteen
Pakistan
4 months using the app
NestScale replied February 25, 2024

Dear customer,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying the NestScale Bundles app and that our customer support has met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out.

Best,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

May 16, 2024

1

Coolibbey
China
26 days using the app
NestScale replied May 19, 2024

Dear customer,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate it. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

November 2, 2023

I cannot recommend this app to others because it messed up my storefront (product page messes up) and also backend (caused issue with multi-currency). I'm sure it could of been fixed, but the way support handled things leaves me no choice but to not trust them. I don't want to be the one that they test it with.

When I asked the devs for help, they ended up going into my LIVE STORE. They thought they fixed the bug, but it caused another one. It made all my product pages unreadable because the footer became 50% of the screen size and stuck in position. So, they messed it up even worse. And did all that without my permission! Who the heck would do that? Troubleshooting doesn't mean go in and change a freaking LIVE store. It means work on a draft to troubleshoot everything. Not a professional, at all!

Curated Kitchenware
United States
21 days using the app
NestScale replied November 3, 2023

Dear Eddy,

I appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns about your recent experience with our app. I'm truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced and the issues that happened in your storefront.

I would like to clarify a few points to ensure you have a complete understanding of the situation:

1. We were committed to addressing your concerns and provided support via email. In our last message, we did not receive a response, and the app was uninstalled, which made it challenging to continue troubleshooting.

2. I personally reached out by message to offer further assistance, and you mentioned that you would reinstall the app the next day. We were ready to assist at that time.

3. The following day, I noticed that the bundle had been already added to your product page again, and you also reinstalled the app. It was our understanding that we had your permission to access (that was granted a few days ago) and make changes to the theme for the purpose of customizing the bundle till it work seamlessly with your new theme. We did not intend to cause any issues, but I understand the frustration it caused.

I agree that it is important to maintain a clear line of communication and to respect the integrity of your live store. We certainly should have discussed any changes in advance, and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

To further address this issue and prevent any future inconveniences, I've sent a follow-up email, and I appreciate you to review it so that we can discuss the matter more thoroughly and find a suitable resolution.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we want to ensure that you are fully satisfied with your experience. We look forward to hearing from you and working together (even on the weekend or out of working time) to resolve any outstanding issues.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

September 22, 2023

Really nice app, great design and the best customer support ever! Really eager to help and fix your problems!

LockShopCrafts
Romania
2 days using the app
NestScale replied September 24, 2023

Dear Catalin,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that you had a positive experience with our customer support team.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're always here to help with any questions or issues you may have. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We value your satisfaction and are committed to providing the best possible service.

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

October 25, 2023

Helpful and very good customer services!

Sofi Kalimba
Australia
3 days using the app
NestScale replied October 26, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words! I'm thrilled that you found our customer service helpful, and I'm delighted that the NS Bundles & Discounts app is working well with your Debutify theme.

It was a pleasure working with our developer team to make that happen. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

Support

NestScale can answer any questions you have about NestScale Bundles & Discounts.

Developer

NestScale

70 Circular Road #02-01, Singapore, 049365, SG

More apps like this

3.9 out of 5 stars 527 total reviews Free
Offer fixed bundles and multipacks to drive more sales
5.0 out of 5 stars 8097 total reviews Free trial available
Collect reviews, generate upsells, record visits and much more
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 728 total reviews Free trial available
Boost your average cart with bundles, BOGO & volume discounts
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days