NihaoJewelry

NihaoJewelry

Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Rating
3.7 (6)
Developer
Nihaojewelry

Professional sourcing platform for fashion jewelry & accessories, help your jewelry business

Specially serving for fashion jewelry & accessories sellers. Nihaojewelry is a professional fashion jewelry & accessories sourcing platform. There is a huge amount of research on fashion jewelry trends. We have stainless steel, gold plated, 925 silver, copper jewelry, moissanite, pearls, body piercing jewelry , etc. New trending products are launched every day, and all items are at absolute factory prices. Convenient order synchronization and order fulfillment service (most item ship 1-2 day)

Specially serving for fashion jewelry & accessories sellers. Nihaojewelry is a professional fashion jewelry & accessories sourcing platform. There is a huge amount of research on fashion jewelry trends. We have stainless steel, gold plated, 925 silver, copper jewelry, moissanite, pearls, body piercing jewelry , etc. New trending products are launched every day, and all items are at absolute factory prices. Convenient order synchronization and order fulfillment service (most item ship 1-2 day) more
  • Hottest fashion jewelry styles directly applied to your Shopify store
  • All goods are factory priced to ensure your profit
  • The transportation method automatically applied to your order
  • Online business assistant helps guide and create Rich Wealth.
  • Full 6*24 hour customer support (English, Spanish, French)
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States

Launched

January 8, 2024

Languages

English

Categories

Reviews (6)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2024

In the beginning, I couldn't get the app to connect properly so I could process my first dropshipping order. I received prompt service and was assigned a person to help me (Elva Shao). The issue was fixed and I received my first sample order. The earrings I ordered were bent because there wasn't enough padding around them, but I was able to bend them back without damaging them. I did request that in the future all earrings be wrapped in bubble wrap and mailed inside a bubble envelope. I have been ordering some of our jewelry from them in the past and have always been satisfied. The quality of their jewelry is amazing and they have great prices. We are very excited to start dropshipping with them as soon as possible. Nihao Jewelry, thank you so much for your amazing and prompt service!

Hip and Cool Clip on Earrings Two
United States
About 2 months using the app
Nihaojewelry replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your comments. We are so glad that you are satisfied with us, for the issues you mentioned we will improve in your next order , Have a nice day !!

Edited June 5, 2024

spent $700 USD to send 500 custom box for dropshipping WITH OLD PROGRAM with them on alibaba and it was sucessfully delivered to their warehouse I had about 30 orders that shipped in those boxes with Lisa who was my advisor .... now when i request to have the remaining 470 boxes sent to me and i pay for shipping they tell me they DONT find my BOXES!!!!!!!!!! and that they cant help me HOW CAN I PAY SO MUCH MONEY TO DROPSHIP WITH THEM FOR THEM TO SCAM ME OUT OF CUSTOM BOXES

Boxposh
United States
17 days using the app
Nihaojewelry replied February 17, 2024

Hello Customer,
As the old program has been closed and we develop the new one, do you have any issues with the new App, Do you need my help, pls find our on-line customer service,we are right here to solve all your problems.

February 26, 2024

Fue muy fácil sincronizar la app con mi sitio Shopify, ya tuve mis primeras ventas pero aún me surgen dudas que voy aclarando en el proceso. La app es realmente buena y predecible. Como sugerencia me gustaria que se pudieran sincronizar videos y que se pudieran poner en automático el logotipo de mi tienda en las fotos de los artículos.

JOYADIVA
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
Nihaojewelry replied February 28, 2024

Hola, cliente, gracias por su comentario, estamos estudiando su solicitud y le informaremos en el futuro.

March 1, 2024

Excellent customer service. Great communication!!

meant-for-both
United States
About 17 hours using the app
January 11, 2024

I contacted the app developer seeking clarification on shipping times, shipping costs, as well as the process for returns and refunds. Regrettably, I did not receive any response to my inquiry. Consequently, I am leaving a one-star review as it appears unlikely that I would receive a prompt response from the company if I encountered issues while using this drop shipping app.

It's worth mentioning that I also reached out via live chat on their website. However, the person I spoke with did not know what drop shipping or Shopify was, and was unable to answer my questions.

Jewelry Bubble
Canada
1 day using the app
Nihaojewelry replied January 23, 2024

Dear Customer,
We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused. For the shipping cost it is showed when after you select the goods and published, and the return and refund policy has mentioned on the website too. For all your concers ,we have replied online and try to email to you, hope you can understand. We have 24-hours after-sales service and right here to slove all your questiones.

Support

Nihaojewelry can answer any questions you have about NihaoJewelry.

Developer

Nihaojewelry

SHOP 185 G/F HANG WAI IND CTR NO 6 KIN TAI ST TUBN MUN NT, New Territories, NT, 999077, HK

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store. Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data:

Customers, store owner

  • Customers

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address, geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data:

Products, orders

  • Edit products

    Inventory, products, or collections

  • Edit orders

    Order fulfillments, merchant managed fulfillment, order edits, all order details for the last 60 days, or shipping information

  • View other data

    Locations

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 26224 total reviews Free plan available
Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers
4.9 out of 5 stars 8098 total reviews Free to install
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4.8 out of 5 stars 8908 total reviews Free plan available
Start drop shipping in 30 sec. 1M+ products. Fast delivery.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days