Official Swiss Post App

Official Swiss Post App

From $5/month. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
19 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
October 10, 2022

Schön einfach und simpel gemacht, ohne unnötigen Schnick-Schnack. Super Support, der schnell und nett reagiert :)

VOGT - Dein Hundeshop vom Profi.
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 19, 2022

Top App, die alles kann was wir brauchen. Für Bestellabwicklungen in der Scweiz absolut zu empfehlen.

Anao Shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
April 12, 2022

Essential app if you want to work with Swiss Post. It can be configured to suit the needs of each shop and you can automate the process of fullfillment through to the label printing. In addition, you have the option of creating additional tags in the order to track shipping and return tracking numbers. Highly recommended.

FILA Schweiz
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
April 12, 2022

We use this app to print out shipping and return labels for Swiss Post. We find it very convenient as you can automate all the steps of label generation and order fullfillment. The tracking number is shown on the order and you can also create a tag with the shipping and return tracking numbers. Top!

Framework AG
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 18 days
April 5, 2022

An Alle; ich bin begeistert.
Mit einer Frankierlizenz der Swiss Post haben wir unseren Versandprozess mittels dieser App automatisiert - wenige Klicks und schon ist das Label generiert und ausgedruckt auf unserem "Zebra"-Drucker. Es funktioniert und hat mich total begeistert, wir haben so lange nach einer solchen Lösung gesucht.
Die App informiert auch unsere Kunden via Shopify "Versandbestätigungsmail" - inkl. Trackingnummer. Spart richtig Aufwand!!
Klasse, danke an den Erfinder der App.....

Maison Mollerus Swiss
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 24, 2022

Tolle App! Hat alle Funktionalität, die ein "Startup" wie wir brauchen. Auch das "Onboarding" ist super einfach - ist die Frankierlizenz und das ID/Secret eintragen und kann es schon losgehen! Automatische Übermittlung des Versandstatus und der Tracking URL an meine Kunden - 1A!
Das Design der App könnte noch verbessert werden - aber die Funktionalität ist genial. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

La Laura
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 24, 2022

Mit den Zugangsdaten der Swiss Post in der Hand haben wir die App in 10 Minuten "up & running" gehabt - super easy Setup!
Wir nutzen den Adressvalidator um sicher zu gehen, das unseren Kunden kein Tippfehler bei der Adresseingabe passiert ist.

BISAG Küchenbau AG
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 22, 2022

It's a great app! Simple to set up and saves a lot of time every day. It dramatically improved our customer service by providing track and trace information to our customers with just one click.

Sanbera Switzerland
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Edited March 21, 2022

The app works ok. It could be way better though. The price is fair. I like the setting that lets you print different sizes in 1 page, that is cool. But I would really, really like an option to fullfill orders ONLY when they are posted at the office instead of when it is printed.

Pawpaw™
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
eCommercify LLC replied March 21, 2022

Thanks for your review. This app is a label printer app and not a fulfillment app - means there is no technical way the app knows, when you get the parcel to the post office.
The app and the Swiss Post will provide your customers the track&trace link/URL - and this link will be available once the label is created. It will be updated once you get the parcel to the post office.
Conclusion: The current setup provides service to your customers right from the start!

Regarding the "auto fulfill" within the app - it may be disabled! But this means you need to manually fulfill the order within Shopify and add the track&trace information.

March 1, 2022

Ein praktische App, um Zeit zu sparen und den Versand-Prozess zu optimieren. Wir haben vorher alle Adressen "von Hand" abgetippt und manuell frankiert. Mit dieser App ist die Frankierung mit wenigen Klicks erledigt.

nika Schmuck
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 year