Orderbazi : Quick Order

Orderbazi : Quick Order

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
18 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
Edited July 19, 2022

Excellent app, exactly what we were looking for. Support is very responsive and extremely helpful as well.

Wysong
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
September 8, 2020

We had the app customised for our B2B store. The Solver Team were always helpful and made sure everything worked as we required. Very happy with their app and their support 5 Stars.

Spelean Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 17, 2020

The app works great! Their support staff was able to customize it perfectly at a fair price for my use. Great app, I would highly recommend. It cuts down on customers having to browse on different pages.

Mr. X Label
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 1, 2018

Best app for bulk orders. I test it all the apps in the app store and this one was the only one that worked for us.
They also help us make some little modification to the app, they deserve 5 stars.

Five Oceans Usa
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 3, 2017

I am building a wholesale only store to make it easy for my dealers to order off hours. I wanted it to be mobile friendly and easy to use. Quick Shop is the only single page order app that came close to fitting my requirements. There were a couple of things that needed to be tweaked and the developers were great at doing that. Good communication and it did not take days for a returned email. Highly recommend, unless your my competition...

Z Supply Wholesale Store
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
April 27, 2017

Very happy with the app it does exactly what we want, was more polished than the others, they customized the css for us in record breaking time so everything looks exactly how we want it. The 3 day trial is more than sufficient with how quick the support is.

This is our 1st paid app in shopify and has been a great experience.

Divine Dinners
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 12, 2017

The app works as promised. Installation is a breeze and they provide all the required setup information. Altaf solved a couple of small issues right away and answered every question diligently. I can only recommend this app to anyone who wants to simplify their order taking process on their website.

Bbw Test
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 2, 2016

Since the very beggining the support team helped me with all my questions and issues. we are beggining to use the app and it looks pretty good.

Cysmmayoreo
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
May 17, 2016

Great app, easy to use. Couple of questions I had for support were BRILLIANT in answering questions and solving slight issue. Would recommend it and love it!! Working good with my Bold Customer Pricing App as well.

2pocket
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 11, 2016

Good Solution for our wholesale shop, make order process much easier and hide the price from normal visitors

Ecigwholesaleuk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years