Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2024

Needs more customization options. Would pop up every single window and look spammy as well as discount code should just be emailed to user and not a side widget that covers part of the screen on mobile. Loved the concept and the easiest SSO for google on here though. Just needs some work.

Pets Paradise
United States
3 days using the app
August 23, 2021

The app is good for integration with Google Signup and very simple to setup and is working perfectly on our site.

The Smart Wallets
India
12 months using the app
June 18, 2022

Easy to install, works as described, and makes subscriptions easy for customers. I have gained subscribers with the app.

TFC&H Co.
United States
7 months using the app
Edited October 22, 2021

The application is great with a customer service that meets all your expectations and customizes the widget according to your choice.

Servankh
Congo - Kinshasa
4 months using the app
October 28, 2021

This is an absolutely great app! The creator is very helpful is with app assistance. I would definitely recommend it!

Khuba
United States
3 months using the app
Edited February 21, 2022

I really didn't want to give 1 star review, but the product on mobile is super buggy: upon a user hitting exit to the opt in - the pop up reappears again on other pages. I am using Chrome on OSX devices. I have expressed several times to the developer that I would like this fixed, he claims to have fixed it but the problem still occurs again. It's sad that the product does this and gives users a bad user experience. i have received some complaints and had to switch the app off. I am happy to update the review if this bug gets fixed.

Funny Aprons
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
Adevole replied February 21, 2022

Sorry for the inconveniences, can you confirm if you were testing on an incognito window or normal window? We would like to assist you and get it resolved today itself.

Update:
The issue has been resolved, could you please test now. Let me know if you face any issues

April 3, 2022

Never underestimate the power of simple, straightforward apps. This basic app is probably one of the most effective customer engagement apps I used to date. If your customer base tends to prefer a less pop-up vegas type of interaction with your site, then this is an app for your company. Thank You, Ralph Turchiano CEO AlchePharma

AlchePharma
United States
22 days using the app
March 10, 2022

This app is for real. I distrust a lot of the promises that I've heard about some apps, but this has delivered just about every day since it's been installed.

Your Ego Goods
United States
11 days using the app