Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 5, 2023

This app has been fantastic, when this app crashed for 5 days I scrambled to find another app with similar functionality and while spending 20 long hours searching the App Store, trialing every app out there- none came anywhere close to what this app does. I even enlisted the help of Shopify experts to help me build an app to do the same as I wasn’t sure when the app was going to be live again.
Hitesh and his team have done a fantastic job in firstly fixing the crash and getting systems back up and secondly- developing the app in the first place, I am so pleased we came across Order Delivery Date Lite 2 years ago and it is the best thing out there! Trust me- I’ve tried just about every other app there is, nothing comes close!

Oxford Fresh
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited January 3, 2021

This APP deserves morethan a 5 Star Rating! Solves any problem regardless if your on a free or paid plan. Lets make them no. 1 on the rating!!!

Cakes by Sophie
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
sbtdreams replied January 3, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. It means a lot.

June 15, 2021

Excellente application trés facile à comprendre en plus un feedback trés rapide au niveau de la online . je recommande vivement

Jardins du Sénégal
Senegal
Almost 2 years using the app
sbtdreams replied June 15, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour vos précieux commentaires. Cela nous motivera pour le meilleur service. Thank you and Best wishes to your business.

October 11, 2020

excellent app. I needed some coding amending so that the delivery date would appear in our order confirmation emails & the help I received from the support team was fantastic.

Karma Bento
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 11, 2022

I made an error in set up and sought out support. Immediate response that fixed the problem. Thank you!
Second experience with support, immediate response yet again, resolved the problem (with Paypal, not the app). Super pleased, thank you!

Chocolats Passion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
sbtdreams replied January 11, 2022

Very happy to help the merchants like Catherine, who really understand the issue. Very very happy!! It's not stopping here and will continue to help...

April 28, 2021

This app does a great job for our small business. Excellent customer service! Very responsive to email and responded within a few hours. They're team was able to fix my technical issue very quickly. Very happy customer!!

OystersDelivered
United States
12 months using the app
September 30, 2020

Easy delivery date app on the market. Great customer service support as well! and its free what you can expect.

John Pride
India
10 months using the app
June 4, 2021

Amazing app and amazing customer service. Probably the cheapest order delivery date app on the marketplace. Great for startups/small businesses. Their support is 11/10. They literally responded within 10 mins and were able to fix everything on their end. Super happy customer! Thanks sbtdreams :)

Modest Meals
Canada
8 months using the app
sbtdreams replied June 4, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

May 13, 2021

I am happy that this app provides no checkout function before selecting the delivery date. This helps us seller a lot as we do not need to worry about orders not having delivery date again. And if orders are a lot it takes lots of time just to confirm the delivery date. The support team is great in helping to solve the technical issue very quickly.

SAKANA Singapore
Singapore
5 months using the app
sbtdreams replied May 14, 2021

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. Happy to help you.

February 21, 2021

This app is fantastic!! So easy to use and the support I received was prompt and they added a new feature for me. Thank you very much.

Jessie's Bakes
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app