Reviews (59)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 8, 2024

Very useful app that performs its function correctly. The chat support is fantastic, we had a small doubt about some products and they resolved it immediately. Thank you!

Skön Cosmetics
Italy
8 months using the app
May 27, 2024

Super cool application and also the support team. We had some problems, because we were using a personalization application for our products, the estimated delivery date was not displayed in the cart/checkout. After I reported this problem, the support team solved the problem very quickly. Thank you for the support provided.

FastPack
Romania
About 1 month using the app
June 30, 2024

Great app! It is just what I needed and the customer support is awesome.

Uni-T
United States
16 days using the app
June 7, 2024

I highly recommend this application for its exceptional functionality and outstanding support team. We encountered an issue where the estimated delivery date for our products was not accurately displayed, as it failed to account for public holidays that had been added. Upon reporting this problem, the support team responded promptly and efficiently resolved the issue. Their swift and effective assistance was greatly appreciated. Thank you for your excellent support.
Mark

XS-Stock.co.uk
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
April 15, 2024

i search and searched for a good estimated delivery app for my dropshipping store. and i'm pleased with this one because they dont charge outrageous fees its a flat rate no gimics the support is quick to respond if you have questions. i have had no issues with this App its affordable for beginning drop shipping or anyone on shopify for that matter people dont understand if they keep the price low eventually everyone will use there app. so i give this one a 5 star cause they are doing things right and they are helping people by giving a product thats affordable that actually works and easy to use when you get to know the app most of the issues that occur is not knowing how apps work. you can also put vendors name of product your selling which makes it easy to have different estimated dates for different products. A+++ guys
or Gals
Thank You!!!!
i highly recommend for people just starting once you set it up it will automatically put the estimated date of your choosing through your entire store.
And to the developer {it would be cool if there was ways to modify it with icons or different ways to show on store for beginners some of us do not know code. but i'm still learning the app but so far it works flawlessly dont let the lack of reviews keep youfrom trying it because they are legit

i also forgot to mention it shows at in the cart and at checkout so customer can see which most of the estimated delivery apps only show on product page so if you are offering free shipping and dont use the mail services calculated shipping time and you have to enter your own shipping rates it makes it easy for you to show estimated processing time and estimated shipping time on product, cart, and checkout so your customers are fully aware of how long it may take for there order to get to them. so if your using drop shipping supplier that delivers for you . check processing time and delivery time which you have option to put in this app oe you can delete and only put delivery time but if you dont know code just ask support im sure they can fix anything for you with there app.

thanks i hope this review helps those decide on a choice cause it took me days to find the best one that worked for me.

JASON DEAN ONLINE SHOP L.L.C
United States
3 months using the app
May 6, 2024

It's easy to use and has a great support team. "Highly recommend!"

alAsil.ae
United Arab Emirates
4 days using the app
March 14, 2024

I'm quite impressed with this app for its direct approach and efficiency; it indeed fulfills its promises without unnecessary complexity. The simplicity it offers is notably appealing. However, it's worth mentioning a slight limitation for those managing multilingual sites: the app isn't inherently designed to support multiple languages. Despite this, a practical workaround exists by segmenting texts for individual translation. While date formats will stay in English, they remain straightforward to comprehend. Given that this app is free, this minor inconvenience is easily overshadowed by its overall value and functionality.

My Retro Poster
Spain
4 months using the app
April 19, 2024

I have tested several of these apps, and this one solves my problem in a simple and intuitive way and for a fair price. The chat support is super responsive and that a huge advantage if you have any setup questions. Recommended!

WMARK.no
Norway
About 11 hours using the app
May 5, 2024

Great app, easy to use and does exactly what it says, good customer support too

Everyday Superfood
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
March 14, 2024

it is great to make your products visible with the delivery time. i was looking for an app like this. at the end i found

Yellow Cart Family Store
United States
6 days using the app