Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 14, 2024

I'm quite impressed with this app for its direct approach and efficiency; it indeed fulfills its promises without unnecessary complexity. The simplicity it offers is notably appealing. However, it's worth mentioning a slight limitation for those managing multilingual sites: the app isn't inherently designed to support multiple languages. Despite this, a practical workaround exists by segmenting texts for individual translation. While date formats will stay in English, they remain straightforward to comprehend. Given that this app is free, this minor inconvenience is easily overshadowed by its overall value and functionality.

My Retro Poster
Spain
4 months using the app
March 14, 2024

it is great to make your products visible with the delivery time. i was looking for an app like this. at the end i found

Yellow Cart Family Store
United States
6 days using the app
March 3, 2024

App works great, but support is even better. Fast replies and always has great solutions!

Fight Quarters
Hong Kong SAR
10 days using the app
April 4, 2024

Fantastic app! Setting it up was a breeze, and it's remarkably affordable compared to other options. The support is also very responsive. Highly recommended!

SN Werk - Schablitzki, Nils GbR mit Nüßer, Sebastian
Germany
About 13 hours using the app
March 9, 2024

Quick response and very friendly staff. Highly recommended!

G Collections
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
March 2, 2024

The support team is absolutely top-notch - they respond quickly and efficiently, even on weekends! As for the app itself, it's fantastic. It delivers exactly what it promises, and the price point is just unbeatable. Highly recommend giving it a try.

Adult Sex Toys
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
March 25, 2024

Je n'aime pas le design de l'application il ne fais pas proffessionel.

LE LUNETIER
France
5 minutes using the app
CodeRagon Infotech replied March 26, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the design.

Could you please share specific areas where you feel unprofessional?
We are committed to improving and would love to address your concerns to enhance your experience.

Thank You.

March 28, 2024

La app funciona muy bien y el equipo de soporte es muy profesional y atento

FORAJIDOS
Spain
About 5 hours using the app
February 21, 2024

Awesome, meet my expectation. Great customer support.

Stitchery Zone
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
February 2, 2024

I must say the app works fine though limited to some options, Specially the technical team Rajesh was super friendly and available to provide 100% support, Would recommend them, All the best team for a great work, Hope you add up more functions to the app.

BUYO
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app