Order Limits ‑ MinMaxify , Počet recenzí: 230

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. březen 2024

This app also lets you limit which items can be bought together (for example, you can set it up so that pre-order items cannot be bought alongside in-stock items). But make sure you email support and ask them for help! In our experience the support team has been very quick and very helpful. They've even reached out to us to make sure their suggested fixes worked for us when we didn't get back to them.

We have a very small team so having an app that lets us cut down on pre-order headaches is a game changer.

STM Press & Bookstore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
10. duben 2024

App works great! So many options within one tool. The most important thing for me is customer service. This app has the BEST service!

They are so quick and helpful. It makes getting this app even more worthwhile.

Mintink Trading Cards & Live Experience
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
30. duben 2024

Really nice to have help that responds quickly and efficiently. Thanks for helping me as it was driving be mad trying to find out the answer on my own.

Andres, was great

First Light Direct - LED Lamps and Lighting
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
29. březen 2024

A very useful app to limit the number of items that can be sold among many other interesting options. The customer service is also amazing, they responded very quickly to my query and resolved it!! 100% recommended!

Hidden Samples
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
22. únor 2024

App is easy to set up and customer service is VERY responsive - they helped us resolve our issue within minutes.

CapaBunga-Wholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
9. únor 2024

At first when I downloaded the app and set it up, it wasn't working to prevent customers from continuing to checkout. But I contacted support and very quickly they got back to me and solved the issue, and it did everything I needed it to do :) Only recommendations would be more ability to customize the popups that show up but for the price what more could you ask for!

Nuun Canada
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
8. duben 2024

Quick responses from support.

First Touch Letters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
4. březen 2024

Quite a bit of features with really good customer support too

burst-wholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
5. květen 2024

I sell digital products, now my customers will be alerted when they add the same product to their cart. I particularly like the bundle function. If the product in the bundle is already in the shopping cart, a message appears stating that it will not be paid for twice. In the past I had to make a few cancellations because of this. Easy to use, support helped with creating the role for the first time. Unreserved recommendation.

Ich verkaufe digitale Produkte, jetzt werden meine Kunden darauf aufmerksam gemacht, wenn sie das gleiche Produkt in den Warenkorb legen. Besonders gut finde ich die Bundle-Funktion, wenn das Produkt im Bundle schon im Warenkorb ist, erscheint eine Meldung, dass es nicht doppelt bezahlt wird. In der Vergangenheit hatte ich einige Storno deshalb machen müssen. Einfach zu bedienen, der Support half beim ersten Anlegen der Rolle. Uneingeschränkte Empfehlung.

Befree Tantra Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
2. květen 2024

Great start with Support assisting in customizing the needs for our shop! Super speedy response and solutions!

Momma Pots
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami