Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
August 28, 2020

This app have amazing support and they go extra mile to meet client requirements. Functionality is perfect and works like a charm .

belif India
India
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 5, 2021

It works well, and it is really easy to add more products. My clientele will be very happy with this one. Glad I installed it.

Remedy Animal Health Store
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 6, 2021

Thanks guys!
perfect app! i tested bit arround and this one does the trick. had some extra css stuff to do and support is amazing. super fast and everthing works like expected.

b2b unbound coffee roasters
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2021

Thank you for helping to fix it for me. Also, thank you for understand my communication and patience with me.

KikiSexyCurvy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2020

I am looking for this function for a long time. Great app and prompt customer feedback. Highly recommend.

Bunbougu
Australia
11 months using the app
July 17, 2019

We used this app and it was really helpful. the installation was simple and easy to configure. Thank you for all support

Payfort
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
January 28, 2020

App works as expected but I have never experienced a more dedicated support. We are a very demanding and details-focused customer so our bar is high - we demand exact execution and fair pricing along with quick on point communication. These guys are great and we will be transferring all of our stores to them. Looking forward for more functionality too!

bizComfort
Canada
9 months using the app
February 5, 2021

I was hesitant to downloading this app because I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to set it up right, but I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service I received! I was able to instant message live with customer service! I was helped by woman that goes by the name of Wonder Woman! (so fun) I allowed her to go into my profile and she checked to make sure everything was set up for me. I didn't have to do ANYTHING! She also noticed I didn't have a subscription option for my customers so she created one for me giving my customers the option to create account with us on the main menu and footer! So thankful I didn't have to spend hours reading forums and low quality videos.

Lena Laced
United States
4 months using the app
February 21, 2021

I can 100% confirm that this app does exactly what it says. I needed support and the issue was resolved within minutes from the live chat.. This was even on a Sunday.. 5* from me and friendly support.. Keep up the good work

Scentual Aromas Ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 26, 2021

Beyond awesome team and great app, does what's advertised.
The team won't hesitate to go to your store and make sure the app is working impeccably. App and team truly appreciated.

Coco & You
Senegal
About 2 months using the app