Ordersify: POS Draft Orders

Search and save draft orders instantly for your POS devices

$8.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

POS Draft Orders

Reviews

2.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Get'm Productions LLC.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

IDK how to use it. hope its worth the money. I work hard for mine, be a shame to waste it and TIME..................................

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Did you try this article to know how to use our app? https://bit.ly/3hIntlI

If you have any questions and issues related to our app, feel free to ask us via support@ordersify.com or reply to our email in your inbox.

Rugs To Go

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

App is broken, support is not responding, 5 days trial are over. So, end of expectation from Ordersify.
Please don’t waste our time with broken apps that are not supported!
***
Update: support seems to have been out of town but came back willing to help. I appreciate that :-)

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

I'm so sorry about your inconvenience. We sent an email to request an collaboration account, but we don't receive any message from you. Please approve the request and we will help you to resolve it. Please please!!
https://prnt.sc/tpomdl