Ordersify: Order Exporter

Create and export your orders automatically in 3 simple steps

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Ordersify Order Exporter

Reviews

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

The Homemade Brownie Company

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Used to love this app, but recently it's become very unstable and support is unresponsive. App has gone down completely 3 times in the last 2 weeks. The first time it was resolved within a few hours (which is still a long time for an app that's completely down), but the most recent time it's been down for over 48 hours and still isn't resolved. Support haven't provided any updates or responses. Obviously no good having a reporting app installed that can't run reports!!!

Copackr Europe

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 9 months

The app didn't work from the first time but these guys fixed it right away. A quick reply and fix !

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review!

It drives us to deliver the best product and effective solution for valuable customers like you.

We are so glad for our team to work with you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via email or live chat channel if there is anything else we can help you with.

We will be happy to assist you.
Best regards,
Linda

giftymize

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

It's a nice app, and we got supported before. But now the support team seems to disappear. We asked about an issue but no response. After a week, the ticket has been auto closed.

Dolfinos

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 4 months

Ordersify is a very useful app, makes things so much easier for us! Great support too. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Coffee place

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 5 months

Your app is really helpful and your team is productive! I faced some problems with the app and did not how to change that but Andy was able to help me and we worked it out.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

We greatly appreciate your review. Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Pancreatic Cancer UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

[UPDATE] Unfortunately we can no longer use this app. The automations sometimes run, and sometimes do not - which means we cannot rely on them. We have also realised that some orders are mysteriously missing from our reports. In addition, we have tried to seek help but have multiple support tickets open that are 10+ days without response. One is regarding the need for a GDPR and data protection policy, which is very important. It is a shame, because Andy and his team were very attentive at one point (see previous review), and even offered us the app free as we are an NPO. A shame. Use app at own risk :( [OLD REVIEW] Andy and the team have been very attentive and helpful with setting this up and even developed some custom features to suit our exact needs. Great service and would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! 👏

We're so happy to hear about it. Please contact us if you have any questions or add more columns to your template.

Best regards,
Andy

besmart-pod-store

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 28 days

Update: Guys had some problems with COVID and Andy finally get back to me and helped me with everything I needed. Old review: I had questions and send them three emails in a range of 20+ days. NO reply at all. Don't waste your time with these guys.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Hi Denis

I'm Andy from the Ordersify team.
Thank you so much for your review!
Now, we get back to the office. If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact us via support@ordersify.com

Best regards,
Andy

Titeschaussettes

Location France
Time spent using app 7 days

This app is very helpful fr my business espacially because we can use the liquid syntax for the order export.
Thanks to Andy for helping me with that by the way!

Pixalot

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really helpful support team helped me customise my automated report as I wanted it to to work and to look.

Joy of Water Learn to Swim School

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 months

The application installed really well.
I had a minor issue setting it up but the support got back to me really quickly and helped resolve the issue, now we are able to have an automated report export each day with all our custom fields.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3