Reviews (66)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 30, 2023

I really love this app even it is in draft order mode doesn't let customers put in the discount code. It does bring revenue for my store and is easy to set up. If they can have other modes for me will be perfect.

Dive To Garden
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 8, 2021

Very useful app, loved it immediately! The design looks great and the customer service is always here to help.

You Decide Who You Are
Indonesia
Over 2 years using the app
October 28, 2021

Awesome upsell App. Loads pretty fast and UI is great. The support is just so awesome for this App. Will surely increase the conversions.

Indri Zest
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 26, 2022

Honestly impressed with this app and customer service! I had a slight sizing problem with my theme and Dhruv helped me fix my code so it fit perfectly! I also wanted some font size changes and that was done with no problems. I highly recommend this app 10/10, customer service is fast, app is smooth and there's no speed change in my theme. Thank you Dhruv & Outsell!

Orallee Celebrations
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 4, 2022

**update of the update**
Armon and his team helped me to solve the described issue below. Very fast and professional, now i love the app :D **update** i had the following issue: the app sends customer directly to cart instead of letting him on the store to shop more products. AND the big problem. if someone puts 3 items into cart, the cart only show 1 items EVERYTIME. If i put 10 items the cart shows 1 item :D this is not an upselling app, its a downselling app hahah. i wrote the support 10 weeks almost every day and they did not respond anymore! i deinstalled all the apps of this company! awesome Support! The support helped me a lot and they customized my upsell pop up! AWESOME! i can recommend this app!

Imperio Shop
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
November 10, 2021

Just starting to use the app, they have a really great customer service, I hope it yields great results in increasing the AOV.

Dogger
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
February 26, 2022

I just started using this app and ran into some confusion on how it works and Varun was great to help right away with a explanation. Looking forward to continuing to use this app!

Rustic Grace Designs
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 3, 2021

I recently installed this app and it was one of simplest app setups I've used so far. There was one little glitch when I launched and Dhruv fixed it in less than two minutes. I am blown away at the customer service. This is a great app so far.

Mortise & Tenon Magazine
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 31, 2021

Getting the app installed now but it's been so easy especially with the great customer service - literally getting such professional help from the team as I set everything up. The app looks to be working nicely too.

Nightire Sleepwear
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 13, 2021

This app is so easy to set up and it really helps to increase AOV. The support team is fantastic! Highly recommended :)

Sugarmat
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app