The Good Boutique Marketplace

The Good Boutique Marketplace

From $49/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

September 20, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Google Ads, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Google Shopping

The Good Boutique is a marketplace that connects purpose-driven brands with conscious consumers.

The Good Boutique is a sustainable shopping platform that connects conscious consumers with purpose-driven brands. We believe that every purchase can make a positive impact on people and the planet, which is why we handpick a selection of ethical, eco-friendly, and socially responsible products. We offer a hassle-free shopping experience with easy-to-use filters and comprehensive product information, while also providing brands with the tools they need to grow their business sustainably.

The Good Boutique is a sustainable shopping platform that connects conscious consumers with purpose-driven brands. We believe that every purchase can make a positive impact on people and the planet, which is why we handpick a selection of ethical, eco-friendly, and socially responsible products. We offer a hassle-free shopping experience with easy-to-use filters and comprehensive product information, while also providing brands with the tools they need to grow their business sustainably. more
  • Stay in sync with your Shopify store at all times.
  • Full flexibility. Enable or disable products directly in Shopify.
  • Conversion rate optimisation and tailored insights to increase your sales.

Pricing

14-day free trial

External charges may be billed by The Good Boutique separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Standard Plan

$49/month

or $490/year and save 17%

12% per sale

  • Unlimited number of products
  • No term commitment - cancel anytime
  • General shopping ads
  • Higher positions in collection pages
  • Basic analytics

Growth Plan

$89/month

or $890/year and save 17%

10% per sale

  • Monthly 1-hour strategy session
  • Dedicated paid campaign
  • Customised landing page
  • Banner displayed on the website
  • Social media promotion

Standard Plan

$49/month

or $490/year and save 17%

12% per sale

  • Unlimited number of products
  • No term commitment - cancel anytime
  • General shopping ads
  • Higher positions in collection pages
  • Basic analytics

Growth Plan

$89/month

or $890/year and save 17%

10% per sale

  • Monthly 1-hour strategy session
  • Dedicated paid campaign
  • Customised landing page
  • Banner displayed on the website
  • Social media promotion

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

10 reviews

Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2023

Terrible. After signing up for their free trial, I was confronted with a myriad of issues that undermined its usefulness. Customers began to voice complaints about orders placed via their marketplace that they had not received. Strangely, these orders were not reflected in either my Shopify admin panel or their own administrative interface. (And of course, payments for orders were not sent either.)

In an attempt to investigate this matter, I placed an order myself. To my dismay, I received no updates on its status. Worse still, the company failed to provide essential documents such as an invoice or order confirmation.

As the problems persisted, I decided to cancel my trial to prevent any charges. However, every attempt to access the cancellation page was met with a "505 server error," effectively blocking my attempts to cancel. Multiple efforts to reach their support team were in vain, with no responses whatsoever.

Regrettably, my free trial concluded and, despite my inability to cancel, I was billed for their service. Now, I face the prospect of another helpless charge next month. I've taken steps to file for a chargeback and hope for a favorable resolution.

My recommendation based on this experience is to stay away from this app.

MarulaLab
United States
6 months using the app
The Good Boutique replied May 10, 2023

Hi there,

We're sorry you did not have an enjoyable experience with us. We've investigated and found out that you had ONE customer with the issue.

We've had a technical issue on this specific order due to missing shipping methods. We've sent a full refund to the customer and cancelled your subscription. Please note we did not receive any email or phone calls from you to let us know.

Thanks,
The Good Boutique team.

October 15, 2022

We have got alot of sales through this platform and it works really well Boris is on the ball. We have signed up to the Monthly growth as they push our products.

Babba box
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 26, 2022

The app is awesome! Easy to use, the integration is smooth and you have full control over the products you want to make available to the marketplace. Support is outstanding, super helpful and quick. But the best of all is that it gives results very fast, if you want to get exposure and more sales in your store! We just love this app and highly recommend it. It works fine with the starter plan but the upgrade to premium made it so much better for our store, so it's definitely worth it. The only thing you should think about is how to compensate your shipping costs since orders from Partage come to your store without payment for shipping. Otherwise, the best app we have tried so far!

Baby Bubble Online
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 22, 2021

I used this app to connect my boutique to the Partage group and it went very smoothly and successfully. It was very easy once it connected to my boutique I did not have to do anything and the application program load all my listed products and I had my first order placed within 30 min. I would highly recommend that application to others it will make your job easier. Thank you.

Nurcanmade
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
The Good Boutique replied September 24, 2021

Thank you for your review. We're delighted you are getting results from using our app!

Kind regards,
Boris

June 20, 2022

Can't say enough good things about the team working at Partage. They've gone above and beyond to help me integrate thousands of my products to their remarkable marketplace. And besides that, they're just wonderful people.

Wanderlost and Found
Australia
8 months using the app

About this app

Launched

September 20, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Google Ads, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Google Shopping

Built by The Good Boutique

About The Good Boutique

3.2 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

4 Ladbroke Gardens, London, ENG, W11 2PT, GB

Support

Send a message

+442045018281

success@thegoodboutique.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 22 total reviews 14-day free trial
Submits Segmented Audience Lists to Google Ads & Facebook Ads.
Free
Put your products in front of Instacart’s high-intent consumer
4.4 out of 5 stars 7721 total reviews Free to install
Access the best of Google and YouTube

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days