Pathfinder: Email Done For You

Pathfinder: Email Done For You

by Pathfinder

Email marketing done FOR YOU - grow sales in just a few clicks

4.7 of 5 stars(24 reviews)

Marketing done for you

Pathfinder builds campaigns, segments your customers, writes & designs your emails, tracks the performance and finds improvements for you.

Saves time & makes you money

You interact via chat, then email campaigns are set up for you by Pathfinder. Go live in minutes, see results in days.

Tested & proven

Pathfinder learns from 1000+ merchants in the network. It uses the most effective subject lines, campaign structures, and layouts for you.


About Pathfinder: Email Done For You

Meet The Newest Member Of Your Marketing Team

Pathfinder is a digital team member that collaborates with you and crafts marketing campaigns for you. We built it because we wanted to help people turn their passion into a business and because we believed in the potential for a new and better way to get marketing done.

If you are looking for an easier way to increase your sales, this might be it. Simply install our app and Pathfinder will:

  • Identify opportunities to unlock the "hidden profits" in your business by studying your products, customers and store activity
  • Design & write emails, web notifications, forms, pop-ups, banners & customer journeys in the style of your brand, specifically designed to increase profits
  • Track & report KPIs and revenue for all of the above
  • Come up with suggestions and test new ideas based on results
  • Collaborate with you via interactive meetings and brainstorms

It's like adding a top-class digital employee to your marketing department. It studies your data, crafts ideas, then implements and refines them FOR YOU. Pathfinder is any marketing team's "secret weapon", and it's suitable for both small teams who don't have enough hours in the day, as well as larger teams who want a killer edge over their competition.

Automate Marketing Jobs By Setting Up "Skills"

You can give marketing jobs to Pathfinder by setting up "skills". Once a skill is set up, Pathfinder takes full responsibility for the job, designs marketing materials to custom fit your brand, and makes continuous improvements over time.

Of course, you’ll always get final say over what goes to market, and you can change anything Pathfinder builds for you. But the idea is that Pathfinder will do most of the heavy lifting and save you a bunch of time, money & effort. All that’s left is to run final checks and push live.

Skills ready now:

  • Acquire new customers
  • Convert window shoppers
  • Reduce abandoned checkouts
  • Increase customer happiness & referrals
  • Upsell customers after a purchase
  • Reduce lost customers
  • Design promotions
  • Write newsletters

The New Way vs. The Old Fashioned Way

In reality, most e-commerce marketing teams fail to implement marketing automation because:

  • Marketing teams are too busy
  • Implementation is too complicated
  • It takes too long to set up and manage

With Pathfinder: - Everything is done for you - No technical skills necessary - Campaign creation takes minutes not months

This is not about telling you how to do it or giving you a bunch of templates to customize. Pathfinder is a completely new type of marketing product that makes the idea of doing all the work yourself on traditional platforms seem dated and cumbersome. Make the switch today & you'll never look back!

Integrates with

  • Zapier

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Automate

$45/month

or $37.50/month billed at $450 once per year

Pricing increases based on number of contacts.

  • Unlimited skills

  • Advanced automation features

  • Web notifications

  • Campaign workflow editing

  • Remove Pathfinder branding

Pro

$145/month

or $120.83/month billed at $1,450 once per year

Pricing increases based on number of contacts.

  • Enterprise-grade features

  • Zapier integration

  • SMS messaging (via Zapier)

  • User management

  • Developer tools

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

GoodInkPressions

Promised a 7 day free trial and charged us $20.
They are fixing this problem at the moment and I will update the review as soon as it's fix. We removed the app because we already have other apps overlapping functionality.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hi there. Dan here, founder of Pathfinder. Apologies that you were charged in error before your trial ended. Let me follow this up with the team and make sure Shopify processes your refund. Note that Pathfinder does not handle payments or store any card details ourselves - all of this happens through Shopify so we'll need to wait for them to process the refund. Also note that it is impossible for any app developer to bill your account using Shopify payments if their app is uninstalled. If this happened in your case I can only imagine there has been an error on Shopify's side which they will rectify. Again, deeply sorry for the inconvenience. Feel free to reach me on email directly at dan@pathfindercommerce.com if this doesn't get resolved ASAP.

All Things Climbing

I really found this app useful, it helped me set up campaigns and emails that I could send to my contacts to increase my store sales, would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you for leaving this review! Glad Pathfinder is helping your sales *climb* to a new level. ;)

OMIERA LABS

DO NOT INSTALL!!
Promised a free 7 day trial then charged us $500 !!
Complete fraud- do not install this app.
We asked for a refund and they denied it. So we gave them one more chance to correctify. Will see if they did or not
For now; STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP!!!

UPDATE; 2 DAYS LATER AND THE APP DEVELOPER STILL IS REFUSING TO REFUND US THE $500 CHARGED!!! WE ARE EXTREMELY UPSET!!!

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hi there. Dan here, founder of Pathfinder. Apologies that you were charged in error. Did Shopify process your refund? Note that Pathfinder does not handle payments or store any card details ourselves - all of this happens through Shopify so we have to wait for them to process the refund if there has been an error. Again, deeply sorry for the inconvenience. Feel free to reach me on email directly at dan@pathfindercommerce.com if you have not received a refund yet.