Peel Analytics

Peel Analytics

From $50/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
22 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
January 30, 2023

Peel is a game-changer and we've only scratched the surface. Their team quickly and consistently ships new features that are deeply impactful. They are also more responsive than any partner we've worked with – we once made a feature request and it was implemented in less than 2 hours! We're excited to continue using the product and collaborating into the future.

maude
United States
August 30, 2022

The Peel app brought powerful new insights to my team that helped us make clear decisions for our products and promotions. The app is simple to use, and the Peel team is extremely responsive and helpful. They were quick to learn the ins and outs of my business which made the tool even more applicable. Highly recommend!

Ministry of Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 26, 2022

Peel has been one of the best partnerships we've had since the founding of our company. The platform is easy to use and their team has been so helpful whenever we have random requests or can't figure something out. Also, the fact that it integrates with both Shopify and Amazon Seller Central has been a game changer for us. So glad I don't have to pull performance data from Amazon separately anymore. The best part is that it sounds like their team is constantly adding new integrations to a lot of the major Shopify Apps and marketing platforms out there these days, so we'll be able to pull accurate LTV:CAC reports without a whole lot of digging. We love their platform and their team. 10/10 would recommend.

Sheets & Giggles
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 14, 2022

Great analytics tool, fairly priced and comparable to other way more expensive tools out there, support has been fast and helpful. Highly recommend.

Schoolyard Snacks
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 9, 2022

I researched and tested a lot of analytics apps before deciding on Peel. It was hands down the best, most useful app I trialled. And the support from Yasmin and the team is outstanding. I highly recommend this app for any business serious about using data to drive growth.

Wine Central
New Zealand
June 7, 2022

By far the best cohort analysis app. Very, very, usefull. Por lejos la mejor aplicación de análisis de cohortes, una app muy útil.

Eatsy Medellin
Colombia
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 22, 2022

If an e-commerce business is not tracking this data it's because they don't know how to. Peel is an alternative to dozens and dozens of hours a month of Excel spreadsheet analysis.

Mayple
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 18, 2022

This app is extremely insightful with a huge amount of useful and actionable data. Love the Slack integration for quick daily snapshots of key performance indicators and comparisons. Customer support is excellent and really cares about your success with their product. Highly recommended!

BoxGenie
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited December 14, 2021

We tried many apps but Peel by far crushes all of them and gets us exactly the insight we need. The support team is always on point and very fast. 10/10!

Diamond Art Club
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 28, 2021

Great insights, user experience and interface friendlyness. Customer support is also top of the line.

Círculo de Belleza
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 days