Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 23, 2023

Mycket bra app! Enkel att sätta upp och den genomsnittliga order värdet har ökat :)

Thumbs Up Store
Sweden
3 months using the app
July 24, 2023

As an avid online shopper, I recently integrated the Pennywise app into my product page, and I am thrilled with the results! This app has significantly enhanced the shopping experience for my customers, making it easier and more enticing for them to purchase multiple items.

The app's seamless integration with my product page was a breeze, and the customizable bundle options are a real game-changer. Now, customers can take advantage of attractive discounts when they purchase multiple items from my store. The ability to set different discount tiers, such as "Buy 1 Get 50% Off" or "Buy 2 Get 70% Off," has been a huge hit with my shoppers.

Overall, Pennywise has proven to be an invaluable addition to my online store. It has not only increased sales but also boosted customer loyalty by offering them a seamless and rewarding shopping experience. If you're looking to simplify your shopping process and offer irresistible bundle deals, I highly recommend giving Pennywise a try!

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5 stars)

Sandslukarn
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
March 14, 2024

Jätte bra och snabb suport

Sommartofflan
Sweden
6 days using the app
July 31, 2023

Absolutely fantastic app. I've tried many bundling apps, this is the 6th one I've tried with this store, but I've tried even more bundling apps on another store. It's fast, highly customisable, user friendly, and the support is awesome.

Functionally, I found this app allows what I wanted. Which gives my customers the opportunity to add multiple products to cart and not only choose which variants to add, but also which products to add. I don't need to choose for them.

ion8us
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
June 22, 2023

Great app that make customers buy more products from ypur shop. Looks amazing and runs smooth, easy to undersyand and works really good. If you should pay for an app this is it.
A have tried it for about a month and one of my products have double in sales

Prylkompaniet
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

Grym, Smidig och lätt att använda där du även kan justera allt utseendemässigt

heatless
Sweden
11 days using the app
October 31, 2023

Excellent!! Fast reply in less than 10 minutes!!

Home Secrets Solved
Cyprus
4 months using the app
June 20, 2023

10/10 Bundle app! I have used Bundle bear before but their price is to much and its way harder to learn than Pennywise.

The bundles are really really good and i love that they constantly update their app and listen to their customers. 10 dollars for 1 month is insanely cheap for a bundle app with the features it got!

100% recommend to everybody out there!!

Djurhörnan.se
Sweden
29 days using the app
June 24, 2023

Very happy with this app.
It is very easy to use and thanks to the discount steps, our sales have increased.
Highly recommended!

Summer Slippers
Sweden
4 months using the app
July 2, 2023

This app is a total game-changer for businesses like mine. It's so easy to use and gives me the power to customize volume discounts, which has greatly increased my average order value.
Pennywise has truly helped me boost my revenue and provide better value to my customers. I highly recommend it!

+ The support is great.

Powerscrub
Sweden
About 1 month using the app