PERCS NFT Gating

PERCS NFT Gating

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
November 29, 2022

I chose PERCS over Manifold! We used this app to bring added utility to our NFTs. It allowed us to create several different token-gated campaigns in our shop. The app is very well designed, streamlined for easy use so even me (a non-dev) could set things up! The team is super responsive and even hopped on several calls with me to make sure I was set up for success. Highly recommend installing this app into your store!

Stardust Society
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
PERCS replied December 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. You made our holiday party even more special!!

October 7, 2022

The PERCS app is easy to use and integrate. Communication with the team has been incredible. This app will be a staple in NFT gating moving forward. Thanks to everyone on the team.

Blockchain Bandicoot Items Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
PERCS replied December 29, 2022

Thank you so much for workign with us.

I'm actually impressed with your brand. Just finished Chapter 1 of your Webtoon (https://www.blockchainbandicoots.com/webtoon) ! Looking forward to more.

September 15, 2022

The PERCS token gating product is best in class and their team of trail blazers has gone above and beyond since we first started working with them. We began working with PERCS in February of this year prior to our NFT launch. Shopify recommended us to the team and we haven't looked back since. The product is easy to use on the backend and our customers have had no issues connecting with MetaMask. We're stoked to be early partners with PERCS and are excited for all of the exciting projects and features they are working on behind the scenes. The future of Web3 commerce is here and PERCS is making it happen.

Leisure
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
PERCS replied September 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to working with you an explore ways to keep improving the product.

August 18, 2022

The app is great, easy and intuitive UI. The product features work great. The team is super supportive, rapidly responsive, and knowledgeable. We received white glove style service in prepping and running our campaigns. Any needs that arose were immediately resolve. Thanks PERCS team!

round21
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
PERCS replied August 27, 2022

Thank you SOOO Much for the review. Your experiments are inspiring :). Looking forward to working with you!!

-- Chinmay, Builders Team @ PERCS

July 20, 2022

Very easy to integrate and use out of the box. The support team has always been quick to respond and ready to jump on a call for support anytime we need it. Cant't wait to keep building with PERCS

SoleSavy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
PERCS replied July 22, 2022

Thank you for much for your kind words. #WAGMI

July 11, 2022

The Hundreds were among the first to pioneer NFT verification and gating using Shopify. We started to shop for a way to reward our community in November 2021, and at that time, there were hardly any applications or tools available to make this happen seamlessly. Luckily, we were connected with the PERCS team, which was already activating utility for NFTs. As trailblazers in the space, our input was instrumental in building out features for this app, and PERCS were able to deliver on them. We love this app and use it often to engage the Adam Bomb Squad community! Great job, guys!

The Hundreds
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
PERCS replied July 11, 2022

@Sandy, thanks for an awesome review :). You guys are truly the trailblazers and the greatest builders in the space. Bull market or bear market. You guys are always #budling!!!

June 14, 2022

We've been dealing with Percs for a few months now, and using it actively on our site for almost 2 months. It's very versatile, and there are always new ways to use it, giving customers and NFT holders unique experiences like free, discounted, or exclusive products. The best thing is that it's a development-in-progress, and the app keeps getting fine-tuned, and is gaining new features at a fast pace, thanks to the very active and attentive team.

Staycoolnyc
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
PERCS replied June 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. You blew our mind when you used our app to build your scavenger hunt during NFT.NYC. Keep Rocking!