Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 24, 2020

Was just what we were looking for to help decrease our sales funnel and send purchasers right to checkout directly from our website and through marketing campaigns. Added bonus was preloading discounts and being able to create our single product into discounted bundles to increase our sales. Would highly recommend for any brand.

thesteelbee
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2021

Great app, fantastic team! We had a special feature request for bulk exports which they accommodated kindly and timely. They even fixed the blips and issues we encountered along the way. Thank you to the entire ZipLinks team for being the best team and offering such a great app on Shopify's platform

Ace Gifts Plus
Canada
About 1 month using the app
September 23, 2020

Such a perfect tool to get around the pain of permalinks. The creators are super helpful making sure you get everything implemented and in place correctly.

Aceva
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 4, 2021

App has been super helpful in making BOGO shopping easier than ever. Using it with a custom URL + preloaded cart makes it super easy to drive conversion and create a shopping experience with less drop off points.

RipSkirt Hawaii
United States
21 days using the app
September 24, 2020

We wanted to offer our customers a free bag of our Honey Mustard pretzels with every order that they placed. ZipLinks' ability to preload the cart teamed up with Shopify's native automatic buyXgetY discount was a lifesaver! It was easy to set up and it made it super easy for the customer to see what they were getting.

One Mighty Mill
United States
16 days using the app
November 18, 2020

This app does a great job of allowing us to have an extremely short funnel for high intent traffic hitting our site. Reduced the amount of clicks needed to reach checkout from 4 to 1. Also allows us a ton of flexibility to create/design the customer journey and accelerate the moment of check out, given its simple and intuitive use. Driven up conversions dramatically.

CleanBoss Inc
United States
15 days using the app
Edited April 25, 2021

The app, the team, everything about ZipLins is 5 star worthy. I have never, in my decade of online website development seen a team so devoted and patient in listening to their customer's needs. The app is flawless, with tremendous potential for infinite possibilities and we're so lucky we were able to find them. If you are looking for an app to provide permalink flexibility with multiple uses, and a company that knows what they are doing, trust Ziplinks. Amazing team, amazing product, and looking forward to growing with the exemplar developer.

Fragrancebuy.ca
Canada
9 days using the app
June 23, 2020

Game-changer! This app has seriously decreased the amount of time it takes to create permalinks for customers. Boosted conversion too!

Equilibrium Nutrition
United States
5 days using the app
June 25, 2020

Awesome app, worth it’s weight in gold - it helped boost our conversions big time. Thanks so much!!

zwingdownrigger
United States
2 days using the app
November 18, 2020

ZipLinks is incredible, send someone to a pre-loaded cart from SMS? Done. Send someone a link with a pre-loaded discount? No problem. Maximize your messaging strategy with this thing email/sms/anywhere you can get someone to click. We really love this thing at Over Easy, get creative with it!

Over Easy
United States
About 5 hours using the app