Picture It

Picture It

From $10/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
Fork Equity
13 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
October 13, 2022

Works pretty good. Support is helpful.. They usually respond within 24 hours and have asked for product enhancement suggestions.

LePrince Art Galleries | Charleston & Naples
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 2, 2022

Works perfect. Also fast and good support! Can recommend this app for better displaying your products!

Plakatbar.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 9, 2022

I really want to like this app, but have been getting an error message when trying to add new backgrounds. I have yet to experience all of the apps benefits. I have reached out to support, but I have yet to get a response. I am currently in search for an app that has a support team that is available to address concerns.

Kustom Kreationz by Kila
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Fork Equity replied September 9, 2022

Hey Kila! Thsnks for reaching out! I see your question from yesterday and just responded via email :)

December 1, 2021

We are highly satisfied with Picture it. The app meets all our expectations! The team is extremely helpful and the cooperation is wonderfully uncomplicated. We are looking forward to continuing working together!

misa.art
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Fork Equity replied December 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! We love working with you too :)

April 9, 2021

I used this app to help my client visualize an art in their decor before purchasing to increase sales.

Myriam Nader Haitian Art Gallery
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Fork Equity replied December 1, 2021

Glad our app was helpful for your client!