Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2024

Just started using this app for my store's pictures. It takes away the background so my products look super clear. Really easy and works great. Big thumbs up from me!

Shine Shopie
United States
9 days using the app
March 24, 2024

The app is highly recommended for anyone wishing to improve the appearance of their Shopify store because it efficiently removes backgrounds from product photographs, improving graphics and saving time.

Stabil Eye
United States
About 15 hours using the app
August 27, 2023

je viens de télécharger cette app et j'ai été ravis de son fonctionnement sans flaws tout fonctionne comme prévu le fait de pouvoir automatiquement réimporter les photos sans le background vaut vraiment la peine. Les prix sont plus que raisonnables et la facilite d'utilisation est vraiment top
je ne peux que recommander

Resell_lausanne
Switzerland
14 days using the app
Edited January 30, 2023

Looking for an easy and reliable way to clean up your photos? Look no further than PixCleaner! This clever app allows you to quickly and efficiently retouch, resize, crop, and correct images with just a few simple clicks. No more wasted time trying to figure out complicated editing software - PixCleaner does it all. With its user-friendly interface, intuitive features, and lightning-fast results, PixCleaner is the perfect choice for quick image touch ups or detailed photo editing. Highly recommended!

meltonjohn.com
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
proxima replied January 26, 2023

Hello thank you for your interest about pixcleanr
The new update is still going, in the end of the week we will add these features
- filtering by product creation (which mean you can display the latest products)
- enable upload a custom background
Right now you can select one or multiple products (you can filter the product by taping the name of product in the search bar)
We decide to display images of the same product in the same section (so there will be no confusion for the user experience)
About bulk operations, now you can bulk process images of the same product, we will enable bulk process of products soon (in the end of February)
Thank you anyway for your review

Note: Update have been done

March 9, 2021

Editing can drive me nuts. This app can do more due to extra editing features. I have found it very useful and easy to use. It's a very well planned app that will keep you happy and satisfied. Their customer service is quick to respond and helpful. Thank you Pixcleaner!!

Crystal Fizzy
United States
12 months using the app
April 16, 2021

What a fantastic app. Editing photos always makes me very frustrated, because it rarely works really well. Pixcleaner is the only app that can help me so far. What a great job this app is doing! If you have any problems, you will be helped immediately. The service from them is therefore very good. They are also still under development and can only get better. I can only say one thing and that is download this app and have no doubts about it.

Webshop-Bdifrent
Netherlands
9 months using the app
Edited March 26, 2022

Ein Wort: wow. Einfach und selbsterklärend. Das Ergebnis der bearbeiteten Bilder ist super gut. Preis / Leistung stimmt. Der Support ist schnell, nett und großzügig. Wir empfehlen die App auf jedenfall weiter!

WAHATI-Stoffe
Germany
8 months using the app
January 15, 2021

Great App to quickly remove the background of your photos! Very friendly interface, easy to handle App. If necessary, allows to correct a background manually by given tools. Different backgrounds and slight correction of photos are also possible.
Awesome customer service - very fast and extremely friendly. Effectively helped with the proper initial installation of the App.

Tiny Happy Store
Austria
1 day using the app
proxima replied January 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, i am happy that my app helped you for your photo editing

July 28, 2020

very very awesome , brilliant !

i edited 100 pics at only 5 mins , it really saved my time , thank you pixcleaner

qaafgallery
Egypt
10 minutes using the app
proxima replied January 15, 2021

Thank you so much, i m glad that my app helped you for your photo editing