Pixlee

Pixlee

by Pixlee

All-in-one UGC, Influencer, and Community Management Platform.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Mackenzie & George

This app looked great, I had high hopes. However, upon installing you can't do anything other than book a demo, which I did. I reached out on their website chat bot a couple of times aswell, keen to have someone contact me and set the app up. This never happened, so now I've got to find an alternative who would like my money instead.

Swift Lifestyles

Installed the app. Went to open it and the entire app download is just to request a sales call.. LOL

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Hi there. I'm sorry that this experience wasn't great for you. We have stated in our listing several times that you must contact Pixlee to get set up, as we are not a self-serve app. Unfortunately, there isn't much of an option to adjust it from an app listing perspective (we have asked Shopify to change this because we want to be as transparent as possible). Reviews of clients who have used the platform are essential for our business, so I hope that after reviewing the listing you would consider updating your review. And please don't hesitate to reach out to support@pixleeteam.com if you have any questions! Thanks and best of luck with your store!

NOBULL

Pixlee has been on our PDPs for about a week and it's going great so far. It's really easy to sort through Instagram posts and get permission from users in bulk. The implementation process was easy as well!

Project Nursery

We have been Pixlee customers for nearly 5 years. As a small business, Pixlee has been a cost-effective solution to help us manage a high volume of user generated content and use it in a meaningful way. In particular, we love the workflow to permission the content and use it on our product pages of our website and in our social media.

Forbes & Lewis

Pixlee was easy to set up and has made a huge difference to how we view and track all of our social content. Its one of those apps that once you have used it you are not sure how you managed before it. Great app and great customer service.

Teddy the Dog

Pixlee has been a great asset to our company and on our site. We love the features to showcase our user generated content to create a reason for customers to purchase with us. We also love using the feature that helps create contests, we have found great engagement through using that feature. We would definitely recommend this to anyone who is trying to grow their E-commerce store!

Spiceology

Pixlee has been great, it is very cost-effective platform for a small Marketing team and has enabled us to capture and use the highest quality user-generated content very quickly and efficiently. Having our loyal customers and foodies help amplify our brand is a key part of our marketing and our success as a company.

Navy Hair Care

Great asset to our website. Conversion from the platform is amazing.

Viking Cycle

Pixlee is very great app for E-commerce growth. Features such as user generated content, social media influencer campaigns, sourcing influencer all can be done through Pixlee CMS. It helped us a lot in generating and managing social cotent.Plus Pixlee Support team is amazing to work with.

Palladio Beauty

We love Pixlee because it has helped us to get User Generated Content FAST! We have collected a ton of content in a short period of time. Its very easy to organize and use on the back end. The design on the website also looks great. Overall from an implementation point of view, it was really easy to do. You also have an implementation team to work with and good customer service.

Previous 1
Previous 1