POPCUSTOMS: Print on Demand , 66 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
11 Şubat 2024

The quality and material of the beanie and sweatshirt I order are far better than I thought they were going to be. I am very satisfied with the order I made and will continue to use them.

Smile God Loves You
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
13 Mart 2024

Great Service. Good product. Great print. customer service is very present and fast. Will continue to use their services!

MOTOR WHEELS CLOTHING
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
31 Ocak 2024

The Healing Culture Absolutely LOVESSS POPCUSTOMS ! The Hoodie and Tote Bag I Purchased came out amazing and the custom tags and custom bags I received were sooo cool ! I love that they offer 100% cotton options as well ! Will continue to use their services. 10/10 would recommend !

The Healing Culture
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
popcustoms yanıt 2 Şubat 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for the amazing review. Providing the best customer service and products is a massive priority of ours so this has been a real kick to read. We're so happy to help - and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions!

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

12 Şubat 2024

We ordered a sample to test their quality and because they also offer branding services and although we didnt receive the thank you cards and hang tags (which by they way they were quick to reply and fix the issue) we are amazed at their quality of products! Highly recommend POPCUSTOMS for any POD Business. We are staying in business with these guys! Their support help is also amazing!

Nesian Kulture
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
25 Ocak 2024

I got my sample order to make sure that this is a company I want to keep using. Overall, I'm happy with what I received and I plan on using them more and more.

Gainz64
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
popcustoms yanıt 2 Şubat 2024

Hi

Thanks for the kind review. We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying using POPCustoms platform and products, and your feedback is greatly appreciated!

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

15 Ocak 2024

This is definitely a great service. Has great mockup tool designs. Quick customer service, Great quality on apparel.

ÈVONIIZ Apparel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
popcustoms yanıt 2 Şubat 2024

Dear ÈVONIIZ,

Thank you so much for this review! We love hearing how our merchants see value from POPCustoms, and we’re constantly building out new and exciting features that we think you’ll love. Looking forward to seeing what great results your POPCustoms journey has in store! Enojoy ~

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

24 Ocak 2024

The customer service really have quick response, the printing quality is good and deliver the good on time. I have placed the second order already

My Store
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
13 Aralık 2023

Amazing products and service. Thank you! My products I loved, with quick processing time and delivery.

ZG Uniqueness
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
popcustoms yanıt 14 Aralık 2023

Hey Z,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we're really grateful for your feedback! And we have obtained more discounts from logistics companies, and will reduce all logistics costs. Please look forward to it! ✨
Have a nice day !

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

23 Kasım 2023

Excellent customer service from POP Customs! My items arrived in good time and were good print quality. I'm very pleased with them and have put them on my website right away:) Will definitely be ordering more products in the future.

Yogaworld
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
popcustoms yanıt 27 Kasım 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write these lovely words about POPCUSTOMS and our team💜. Have a good day !

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com

13 Aralık 2023

I've ordered a few things and the products have come out vibrant and well-crafted. The communication between me and customer service has been the best, which was a major concern of mine. I am very happy with my choice of going with POPCUSTOMS.

Saucy Unlimited
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
popcustoms yanıt 2 Şubat 2024

Hi,

Appreciate the review. The team works hard to provide an amazing experience and support to merchants.

POPCustoms Team
Business@popcustoms.com