POPCUSTOMS: Print on Demand , 67 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %90 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
1 Eylül 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Love the bucket hats I just order the canvas material is nice. The stitching on the first example was not the best but I worked with the one of their customer reps and we were able to figure out the issue with the embroidery and now I am a satisfied customer Popcustom Rocks! Thank you guys.

https://doobeeadore.com/collections/accessories

Doobee Adore
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
3 Ağustos 2023

Wow i've read the other reviews complaining about poor customer service and it couldn't be further from the truth, May and Belan are always so professional while dealing with any of my enquiry, and always reply in a matter of hours at worst.
The products are amazing and great quality, top-notch customer service, the branding options are the best on the market so far, I use Popcustoms with confidence!

Absolutely 5 Stars!

Skulls And Cherries
Finlandiya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
29 Eylül 2023

The customer service comms were great, and i loved the products I ordered on samples, I did a sneak peak preview ad on Indtagram and had lots of people asking about my umbrella i designed.

Authentic Wine Brands Store
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
12 Temmuz 2023

Excellent customer service ada Wang is extraordinary in her custom service abilities. Only downsize products do take almost a month to arrive but the fabric of the shirt I order felt like silk when it was not and they need more clothing options for women like sport bras

I Am Woman active wear
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
popcustoms yanıt 25 Temmuz 2023

Hi there,
Thanks for your great review of our platform. We’ve passed your kind words on to our team. The Onboarding and Sales teams are passionate about providing all of our customers with outstanding experiences and they’ll be delighted to know they hit the mark with you. We hope that in the future we’ll be able to provide a similarly excellent experience.🎉

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

5 Temmuz 2023

I have recently entered the POD business. My first printed item was done through PopCustoms. I requested a sample product which arrived in the expected time (13 days). The product (women's canvas shoes) was of good quality, and the print was great... no bleeding, color was on point, and images were crisp and clean looking. Ada at customer service communicated with me throughout the process and sent me pictures of the shoes when my sample was complete. I just got my first customer order last night, but his morning discovered the order hadn't been received by PopCustoms. I contacted Keke at customer service and although it took a couple of hours of chatting to resolve the issue, she was very patient and helpful, and my customers order is 'in-process' as I write this. I have already recommended PopCustoms to other POD entrepreneurs!

Driftwood Gift Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
25 Mayıs 2023

Awesome, ordered samples, samples were great, customer service is good. All together, no complaints. They have a HUGE variety of different items to customize.

Santinas Drop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
popcustoms yanıt 31 Mayıs 2023

Hi Santina Reed & Santinasdrop,
Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our product and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day.

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

12 Temmuz 2023

I love this Print on Demand supplier! The Super high quality print all over designs are perfect for my art! #jams2blues approved! I recieved samples and loved them, the quality is through the roof, and they do a better job with complicated tessellating pattern-work than other Print On Demand companies, they take care with color and matching up seems on overlapping segments well!

Save The World With Art™
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
4 Temmuz 2023

There products are amazing. Prints are vibrant, they have many products to offer and an excellent customer service team. Shipping and prices are unbeatable and the level of customizations is far past alot of others. I will DEFINITELY be making more orders soon.

Fenominal Fitness
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
28 Ocak 2024

サンプルの依頼をしましたところ迅速に対応していただきステキな商品が届きました。大変満足しています。
また、サポートもとても丁寧な対応で気持ちよくお取引ができました。

JUN SHOP
Japonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
20 Haziran 2023

Great customer interaction and will keep ordering from popcustoms.com! Good quality, well put together items as well!!

Jehovah Jireh Art
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
popcustoms yanıt 20 Haziran 2023

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you're loving the Popcustoms function and service and making the most of what it has to offer 🎉

Thanks for choosing us!! Enjoy!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com