Değerlendirmeler (68)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %90 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
9 Mayıs 2023

User friendly, and reliable services. Allows me to create products for my store and know they will be high quality products shipped out.

BoujeeBae, LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
popcustoms yanıt 9 Mayıs 2023

Hello Brittney &Boujee Bae, LLC,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a nice review. These are the stories that keep us so motivated to continue doing what we’re doing, and we’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Let us know if we can do anything else for you to help your business and products .Thank you !

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

15 Mart 2023

Very Good customer service. Quick and easy production. How would you rate this app? Five stars because of Very Good customer service. Quick and easy production. and how easy it is to design and manage their website.

Only.Godclothing
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
popcustoms yanıt 16 Mart 2023

Thank you for your positive review!
We're so happy to assist you in products designing, orders and brands ! We look forward to growing together!
--------POPCUSTOMSteam
help@poopcustoms.com

5 Nisan 2023

All the team is so nice and very friendly. They always answer my questions and help me.
Great!
Gracias
Mahalo!
Thanks

Happy Sencillo
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
popcustoms yanıt 5 Nisan 2023

Hi Margorie from Sell Honolulu LLC ,

Thank you for your review!
We’ll continue our hard work to keep the quality of support at stellar levels..And youe great support will be always our top priority. We will also continue to release new products and more store functions! Stay tuned!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

26 Nisan 2023

The response speed of the customer service staff has always been very fast. Today, I received the clothes and from the overall packaging to unpacking, the first impression was very good. The feel of the clothes and the feeling of wearing them was also good, just slightly larger than I expected in terms of size. Overall, it was a very good experience.

A serendipitous discovery
Tayvan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
popcustoms yanıt 27 Nisan 2023

Hey, there.
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a good review here. We appreciate it ! And we know the size is very important to us then we'll follow up with it to make it perfect !Chat soon! Thank you so much!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

20 Aralık 2022

POP customs is a great print on demand company. The quality of their clothing is high quality and is packaged really well. I look forward to using them as my main supplier in the future.

blacktoroyalty
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
popcustoms yanıt 20 Aralık 2022

Thank you, we will do better!And our main goals are to make the app easy to use and to provide best products and quick customer service.

Happy Holidays,
POPCUSTOMSteam
support@popcustoms.com

25 Mayıs 2023

Awesome, ordered samples, samples were great, customer service is good. All together, no complaints. They have a HUGE variety of different items to customize.

Santinas Drop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
popcustoms yanıt 31 Mayıs 2023

Hi Santina Reed & Santinasdrop,
Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our product and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day.

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

4 Haziran 2023

Great variety of products to choose from. They are adding new products often.
No issues with product quality to date.

mongkestyle
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
popcustoms yanıt 19 Haziran 2023

Hello mongkestyle,
Thanks for the 5 stars, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

21 Nisan 2023

Amazing quality items and support team! I highly recommend pop customs! All over print items turn very pretty!

smallcitygifts
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
popcustoms yanıt 24 Nisan 2023

Dear ,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this kind review — we really appreciate it! Don't hesitate to reach back out if you need anything else. We are happy to help 😊

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

6 Haziran 2023

Great Service, great price, and exceptional customer service!! Highly Recommended for every print-on-demand shop!

TimeElements.shop
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
popcustoms yanıt 19 Haziran 2023

Dear,
Thanks so much for your wonderful review, it is much appreciated! We are so glad that you're enjoying the App and site and communications with the team. Feel free to try this out and reach out with any questions you might have - we'll be happy to help! ✨

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

20 Haziran 2023

Great customer interaction and will keep ordering from popcustoms.com! Good quality, well put together items as well!!

Jehovah Jireh Art
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
popcustoms yanıt 20 Haziran 2023

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you're loving the Popcustoms function and service and making the most of what it has to offer 🎉

Thanks for choosing us!! Enjoy!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com