Değerlendirmeler (68)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %90 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
9 Mayıs 2023

Great service great quality they even went the extra mile and shown photos of the product before sending and stayed in contact the whole process

Vercatta
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
popcustoms yanıt 9 Mayıs 2023

Vercatta,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review , we appreciateare it !
And our team enjoys doing what best service for customers because they need it!Your review just made our day!Thank you again and looking forward to serving more of your orders .

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

26 Nisan 2023

Amazing Products selection. Amazing Support and Amazing Products!
Can't wait to try out and sell so much more!

BoogeeBee
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
popcustoms yanıt 27 Nisan 2023

Hi, there!
Thank you for leaving your feedback here. I'd love take a closer look into your business further and we can take a look for good products good services good functions together. Cheers!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

16 Nisan 2023

Amazing Support!
I found several things that needed to be addressed and there was several people that, without haste, attended to and fixed several key things in no time.
My order arrived fast and I cannot even tell you how amazing the shoes looked that I designed!

DeadLift Clothing Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
popcustoms yanıt 19 Nisan 2023

Hi there,
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the high mark for you. we're here to help you grow your business!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

26 Mart 2023

Good quality products, good customer service, easy designing products, and easy to navigate the website.

canyouSmileToday
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
popcustoms yanıt 5 Nisan 2023

Thank you for your time to give us a review! We’ll try to keep this high quality support for all our customers. Have a great day !

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

6 Şubat 2023

Pop is fantastic for us. Incredible customer service, great and always growing selection, and constantly adding new items. Highly recommend!

Catchflo
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
popcustoms yanıt 6 Şubat 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words Sir! We're so happy you are enjoying our APP and Site and that our team is able to customize some of your requirements . Let us know if you need anything else , May is online all the time . Thank you!
- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

28 Ağustos 2022

Quality products and really fast service....I can say this is the fastest POD company that i used.. I tried many other apps before but i can say i found the best service with POPCUSTOMS...

BestPrintsCo
Türkiye
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
popcustoms yanıt 1 Eylül 2022

Thank you for your review. We will try our best to do better!

18 Mayıs 2023

POPCustoms product are very good quality with excellent pricing. I plan on growing my product line with them. The only con to using them are longer shipping times. I am planning on using their expediated shipping moving forward.

Crackhead Apparel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
popcustoms yanıt 18 Mayıs 2023

Hi Jason & CrackheadApparel ,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review😀!
We are so happy to hear you're loving PopCustoms ' products & prices we provide! We'll pay more attention to delivery time with logestic company and all customers , trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed.⭐️ Have a nice day !

-------POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

27 Nisan 2023

The perfect POD supplier!

The quality of their products is excellent and the shipping and fulfillment times are fast. What I love about POPCustoms is the super wide variety of products they offer, making it easy to find just what I need for my store! About the pricing - perfect, the products are competitively priced and not overpriced like most other companies in the market.

What's even better is that they're one of the few companies that offers a personalization tool allowing my customers to create their own customized designs.

Additionally, the customer service is top-notch. They offer live chat support which is really important for me as a seller. It's great to know that you can rely completely on your supplier and get instant assistance always.

Overall, I highly recommend POPCustoms to anyone looking for high-quality and wide variety of POD products and great customer service at effective prices.

DRIVADE
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
popcustoms yanıt 27 Nisan 2023

Dear DRIVADE ,
Thanks for leaving this review for you're experiencing. I'd like to keep all and to be the perfect Print & Embroidery & Personalization APP for you ! Let's work together ! Cheers! 💥

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

26 Mayıs 2023

Rating: ★★★★☆

The POPCUSTOMS app is a powerful tool that allows users to unleash their creativity and personalize various products, providing an immersive and enjoyable customization experience. As an avid user of customization apps, I was intrigued to try POPCUSTOMS and see how it stacked up against its competitors. Here's my comprehensive review of the app.

User Interface and Navigation: ★★★★☆
POPCUSTOMS boasts a user-friendly interface, making it easy to navigate and explore the app's features. The layout is intuitive, with clear sections for different product categories like apparel, accessories, and home decor. The customization process is straightforward, and I appreciate the well-organized menus and options.

Product Variety: ★★★★☆
One of the highlights of POPCUSTOMS is its extensive range of customizable products. From t-shirts and hoodies to phone cases and mugs, the app offers a diverse selection to suit various tastes and preferences. Whether you're looking to personalize a gift or express your own unique style, the app has you covered.

Design Tools: ★★★★☆
The app provides a comprehensive set of design tools, enabling users to unleash their creativity. You can add text, upload images, choose from a wide range of fonts, and select from an array of vibrant colors. The ability to resize, rotate, and layer elements allows for precise customization. While the tools are robust, a few additional advanced features would be a welcome addition for more seasoned designers.

Quality and Printing: ★★★★☆
POPCUSTOMS ensures that the final product matches the user's design vision with high-quality printing. The colors are vibrant, and the images are sharp and well-defined. The finished products I received were impressive, with no noticeable flaws or inconsistencies. However, occasionally, there was a slight misalignment of the design on certain products, but overall, the quality was excellent.

Ordering and Shipping: ★★★☆☆
Ordering through the app is a straightforward process, and payment options are convenient. However, the shipping time can vary, and on a few occasions, there were delays in delivery. Improved communication and more accurate estimations for shipping time would greatly enhance the overall experience.

Customer Support: ★★★☆☆
POPCUSTOMS offers customer support through email and social media channels. While they were responsive to my inquiries, the response time could be faster. It would be beneficial to have a dedicated support team that can provide timely assistance for any issues that arise during the customization or ordering process.

Overall, POPCUSTOMS is an excellent app for unleashing your creativity and personalizing a wide range of products. With its user-friendly interface, vast product variety, and robust design tools, it offers a fulfilling customization experience. While some areas, such as shipping and customer support, could be improved, the app remains a top choice for anyone seeking to add a personal touch to their belongings.

DripChaser
İsrail
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
popcustoms yanıt 31 Mayıs 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful feedback.

Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at PopCustoms. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and we look forward to continuing to help you provide Loyalty to all of your buyers! Thank you again !

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

5 Haziran 2023

all fantastic! quality of goods, service and fast shipping!
There are so many articles. very interesting. You can work with great professionalism.

Pure Nature Project
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
popcustoms yanıt 19 Haziran 2023

Hello Pure Nature Project,
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the team, and we look forward to continuing working with you.
Hace a nice day !

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com